Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - La Cantine Ô Moines

9.1/10
1006
12 Quai Chaussee des Moines, 44120 VertouSee map

Average price €40

Menu du jour €19.5

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent1006 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Angélique Q.

    March 3, 202021 reviews

    10/10

    Divin

  • Yvain D.

    February 23, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    The food was inventive and the choice was given for more traditional dishes like 'beurre nantais' fish dishes. I highly recommend this location

  • Leo T.

    August 15, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    ...

  • Karine T.

    August 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    ...

  • Myriam c.

    July 31, 20191 review

    9/10

    Très bon restaurant.

  • Sandrine C.

    April 28, 201918 reviews

    8.5/10

    Burger excellentissime !

  • Max A.

    April 21, 201917 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude

  • Mathias T.

    March 10, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien

  • Jérôme B.

    February 22, 20191 review

    8/10

    Excellent plat de poisson à refaire!!!!

  • Gabrielle B.

    January 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Top

  • Julien S.

    January 18, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    .

  • Virginie R.

    January 13, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    excellente adresse, plat excellent, accueil super, en résumé un excellente surprise. nous reviendrons sûrement.

  • Vincent T.

    September 25, 2018139 reviews

    10/10

    Service efficace et attentionné. Bon moment

  • Laurence P.

    August 2, 20183 reviews

    8.5/10

    Service un peu décevant.

  • Gérard Z.

    July 23, 201822 reviews

    8/10

    Bonne adresse à recommander

  • - -

    July 11, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    parfait

  • - -

    June 13, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    je recommande ce restaurant sans pb

    La Cantine Ô Moines (Owner)

    Bonjour Madame, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis. A plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau dans notre établissement. Cordialement, La Direction

Tripadvisor reviews

973 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation