Back

Reviews La Casa del Demone

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 1119 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Daniele G.
    Daniele G.
    • 22 reviews
    6.5/10

    Carne di qualità

  2. David M.
    David M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Had an excellent steak, salad and fries. I'd have preferred chunky fries instead of those thin strips. Atmosphere was very good and the decor interesting - ref the name of the establishment. On way out were offered a complimentary grappa or wine - nice touch.

  3. Siv N.
    Siv N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Just love this place! Best steaks in a cool and quirky halloween setting.

  4. Riccardo G.
    Riccardo G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  5. Massimiliano C.
    Massimiliano C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  6. Mike G.
    Mike G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Unusual decor but great food at a very reasonable price.

  7. Tanya J.
    Tanya J.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    This is a fun place with really lovely staff. The kilo of steak between two is amazing value! A good wine list too.

  8. Oscar c.
    Oscar c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo cibo

  9. Davide T.
    Davide T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico

  10. Davide T.
    Davide T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  11. Markus S.
    Markus S.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    meat perfect service perfect ambiance ........????

  12. Angela M.
    Angela M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Carne eccellente

  13. Elena K.
    Elena K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The best stakes

  14. Sébastien C.
    Sébastien C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Deliciozo!!!

  15. Ahmed E.
    Ahmed E.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was really nice and delicious.... One of the best Angus I had ever tried in my life.... I highly recommend it .... Especially if you are a meat lovers. The decorations of the place are cool and creepy ????

  16. Lúðvík Þ.
    Lúðvík Þ.
    • one review
    9/10

    The best part was the darkhaired waiter that velkommed us with her beutiful smile even though we where late for our reservation because we got lost.

  17. Mark S.
    Mark S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Provided that you are after really good steak, a comedy horror / Halloween environment and very good service this is A1, you cannot fault it.

  18. Richard h.
    Richard h.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Fun atmosphere. I did not try the soup.

  19. Jeff M.
    Jeff M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best steak in Turin!

  20. Enrico P.
    Enrico P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima scelta

  21. Sheri G.
    Sheri G.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner at La Casa del Demone! We were promptly greeted as soon as we walked up to the front door by a warm, friendly staff member, our reservation was registered & our table was ready. The atmosphere was unique-some of the items were a little “kitschy”, but I think that’s the point! Loved the glowing pentagram in the floor, adding to the theme carried on throughout. Honestly, though, it’s really all about the food! Our steaks were delicious-prepared simply with just salt (as far as I could tell) and cooked perfectly. The Argentinian sauces were a nice accompaniment and each one complimented the steaks differently. Had some very nice Nebbiolo and my husband had his usual wheat beer. Our waitress was friendly and attentive-she even came and found us outside right before our food was ready to come out. Great meal-if you’re in Torino, check it out!

  22. Pauline J.
    Pauline J.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great steak..super friendly staff

  23. Nadav B.
    Nadav B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome steak, potatoes, salad, appetizers and tiramisù!

  24. Fabrizio F.
    Fabrizio F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Superbo come sempre. E grazie per il bourbon finale!

  25. Sorin L.
    Sorin L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Sempre top! Grazie!

  26. Monika I.
    Monika I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good food, friendly service and interesting ambient.

  27. Howard E.
    Howard E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful experience. Unique vibe.

  28. Wilfried T.
    Wilfried T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente !!!

  29. Lea P.
    Lea P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really kind and helpful staff and delicious food.

  30. Anita P.
    Anita P.
    • one review
    10/10

    L

  31. Luca R.
    Luca R.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Atmosfera speciale.

  32. Michael B.
    Michael B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best filet I have ever had.

  33. Jessé P.
    Jessé P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place. also for kids. Food and drinks. outstanding. I'll come Back.

  34. alla k.
    alla k.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food, wonderful service. Really enjoyed it.

  35. Rainer O.
    Rainer O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful evening in wonderful atmosphere; definitely a place to go again! Fast service, really helpful and very tasty food! Extraordinarily in every sense! Thank You for the wonderful evening!

  36. Filippo R.
    Filippo R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Una carne semplicemente incredibile!!!!

  37. Marco G.
    Marco G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo, come sempre!

  38. Ola Laurits H.
    Ola Laurits H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good food in a demonic environment ????

  39. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    This place has the strangest decor - think Halloween - but their food is excellent! I had the best steak I have had in a long time. The sauces they brought were super flavorful. The grilled veggies were fresh and tasty. They even had gluten free sauces and bread items. I would love a different theme, but go anyway. The steak is so good! Definitely worth it.

  40. Human B.
    Human B.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre ottimo!