Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Insider With friends

Reviews - La Casina di Alice

9.2/10
651
Via Leonardo Cambini, 14, 57125 LivornoSee map

Average price €25

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent651 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marta M.
    Marta M.

    July 15, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastico come sempre, una garanzia!

  • Daniela D.

    July 4, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    Ottima cucina vegana. Tempi un po’ lunghi

  • Martina v.

    October 13, 202047 reviews

    10/10

    Un posto speciale

  • Viola B.

    August 25, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente fantastico ????

  • Dante b.

    August 4, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Eccellente, sapori unici. I pacchetti, i fiori di zucca ripieni, i dolci. Tutto veramente fantastico. Grazie mille

  • Laura G.

    June 19, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    Una certezza per una serata speciale!

  • Claudia p.

    August 21, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Fenomenale! Chi

  • Katie M.

    October 9, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Definitely go here if you are in Livorno!!! Best vegan food, absolutely spot on.

  • Katie M.

    October 8, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Best vegan food we have ever had!!! High quality, filling, well presented and very tasty! And great service too :)

  • Alfredo B.

    March 31, 201825 reviews

    9.5/10

    Eccellente!

  • - -

    March 31, 20185 reviews

    8.5/10

    Un po’ troppo lunga l’attesa

  • Fabio N.

    February 23, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Un ottima conferma

  • Alberto C.

    February 3, 201833 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo, come sempre

  • - -

    October 2, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Great food, and the staff was very kind and helpful. Plenty of tasty options for omnivores and vegans alike.

  • - -

    July 5, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    surpisingly creative recepies, good wine, friendly and casual service. Only the chairs would be more comfortable with a little cushion outside. Anytime worth a visit!

Tripadvisor reviews

724 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation