Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderMediterranean With friends

Reviews - La casita de Sabino - Valencia

9.5/10
123
Carrer de Gregori Mayans, 5, 46005 ValenciaSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent123 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Antonio F.

    October 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    .

  • Juan G.

    September 12, 2021123 reviews

    10/10

    Desde el primer momento te das cuenta que estás entre profesionales: local, trato, comida…todo muy muy bien. Volveremos.

  • Antonio M.

    June 13, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Pescados de calidad excepcional elaborados de forma sobresaliente. Volveremos...

  • Berta d.

    May 1, 202145 reviews

    9.5/10

    Restaurante que nunca decepciona, Muy buenas materias primas, carnes y pescados, buenos vinos y buen trato por parte del personal Volveremos sin duda alguna

  • Jose Vicente M.
    Jose Vicente M.

    January 15, 2020160 reviews

    10/10

    Buen restaurante de pescados y mariscos

  • Gözde y.

    December 28, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Kathy F.

    December 18, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    The service and food was exceptional. We will be back!

  • JORGE P.

    December 18, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    excelente.

  • Emily L.

    November 22, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious seafood, wonderful service, and a beautiful restaurant. The calamar a la plancha was incredible. We had 2 wild fish and both were great.

  • Rafael A.

    October 25, 201922 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente pulpo braseado. Mero en su punto. Servicio perfecto.

Tripadvisor reviews

131 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation