9/10
Excellent
based on 2382 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. José H.
    José H.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice food, the ham de bellota is very poor though. Totally recommend the solomillo al cabrales. Love the sidra! Not very nice employees, with a lot of difficulties to provide recomendations.

  2. Juan Carlos G.
    Juan Carlos G.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Un cachopo espectacular, unas carnes deliciosas, un arroz con leche sublime... Estupendo.

  3. Matias B.
    Matias B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!!!!!

  4. ENCARNACION H.
    ENCARNACION H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Me parece un lugar acogedor, coqueto con una carta sabrosa, clásica, con un estupendo servicio. Te permiten sentirte como en casa, si agobios, ni prisa

  5. Sagrario G.
    Sagrario G.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Calidad precio muy buena

  6. Xudong T.
    Xudong T.
    • one review
    10/10

    We 3 people had our lunch there. Very tasty foods, good atmosphere, friendly staffs, and etc, all made our dining a pleasant experience. Definitely we’ll strongly recommend this restaurant.

  7. Alberto R.
    Alberto R.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Really good food for a good price. Just missing a bit of authenticity, some dishes are too elaborated for an Asturian cuisine restaurant. Also, Cachopos are huge.

  8. Carmen S.
    Carmen S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Comimos fenomenal y el servicio estupendo

  9. Eloy Gonzalo L.
    Eloy Gonzalo L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    .

  10. Colin m.
    Colin m.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Restaurant was a great find. Staff really helpful and welcoming. Liked fact waitress told us when ordering that one main course between two would be more than enough and it was. Only small negative point was lighting in area of restaurant we were in was way too bright but wouldn't stop me returning

  11. Patxi d.
    Patxi d.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    fabuloso

  12. Elena B.
    Elena B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien todo

  13. Patricia A.
    Patricia A.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    The cachopo was one of the best I have eaten and the starters were also very tasty and excellently cooked. Small place and casual but confortable. We will definitely go again.

  14. Luis O.
    Luis O.
    • one review
    10/10

    El cachopo está riquísimo! Para 2 personas.

  15. Nadia K.
    Nadia K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excelente cachopo!volvere!

  16. Aurélie P.
    Aurélie P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Authentic Spanish food, of quality. From the starter to the desert. The wine was really good too. It was our 3rd time there and it’s always perfect. We recommend it

  17. Marta R.
    Marta R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Todo rico rico rico

  18. Héctor G.
    Héctor G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante, repetiremos.

  19. Cristina M.
    Cristina M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and good service

  20. Paloma D.
    Paloma D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Cenamos pulpo y chipirones, delicioso todo.

  21. Jorge R.
    Jorge R.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Exquisito el cachopo

  22. Pedro S.
    Pedro S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    El cachopo genial

  23. Carlos C.
    Carlos C.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    De diario muy tranquilo y con muy buen servicio.

  24. Joost v.
    Joost v.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Friendly service and the food was great. Not too complicated but delicious. We came with a group of seven and we had a good evening. Definitely recommend this restaurant.

  25. Christine W.
    Christine W.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lovely venue, good atmosphere and intense flavours. Portions are huge- we ordered far too much

  26. Adrian V.
    Adrian V.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Todo genial. recomendable

  27. Ibon r.
    Ibon r.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    ¡Ojú! Musha caló.

  28. Matthew H.
    Matthew H.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Cider was top quality comedy value ????

  29. Fermin r.
    Fermin r.
    • one review
    8/10

    repitiria

  30. Eduardo M.
    Eduardo M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  31. Ivan S.
    Ivan S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Con cachopo y media ración, comen dos personas de sobra.

  32. David C.
    David C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Me encanta

  33. Julian C.
    Julian C.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Cachopo exquisito en un ambiente tranquilo

  34. Natalia A.
    Natalia A.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    El cachopo de 10!!!!

  35. Sergio C.
    Sergio C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excelente el cachopo y el solomillo

  36. Jose A.
    Jose A.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Normal

  37. Juan José G.
    Juan José G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    El Cachopo estupendo y abundante. El trato genial.

  38. José Manuel R.
    José Manuel R.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Una agradable sorpresa. Volveré

  39. Francisco Javier G.
    Francisco Javier G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best asturian restaurants in Madrid

  40. MIGUEL ANGEL C.
    MIGUEL ANGEL C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente absolutamente todo. Volveremos.