Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Cilentana

8.8/10
316
Via Municipio, 6, 84050 LustraSee map

Average price €20

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous316 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Filippo S.

    August 21, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    The food was good, but the service really inadeguate. So slow, music very loud.

  • Salvatore b.

    August 15, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia educazione attenzione e buon cibo casalingo

  • Massimiliano Z.

    August 14, 202119 reviews

    9.5/10

    Servizio un po' lento, ma ogni cosa del cibo assaggiata era buonissima, porzioni generose e prezzi contenuti, promosso, torneremo

  • Domenico V.

    August 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Trattoria semplice ma ordinata e pulita. Prodotti buoni, servizio cortese. Prezzi ottimi. Consigliato.

  • Nicola M.

    July 24, 20215 reviews

    7/10

    Genuino ma con servizio sufficiente. Il ristorante non ha un accesso ben identificato, per entrare ho dovuto chiedere qual'era l'ingresso. Comunque alla fine il cibo era genuino e questo è importante

  • Andrea s.

    July 16, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Ottima cucina con prodotti genuini.

  • Denise S.

    August 28, 20205 reviews

    9/10
  • Carmine R.

    December 7, 201925 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo!

  • Gennaro d.
    Gennaro d.

    August 22, 201926 reviews

    10/10

    Gentilisdi

  • Giuseppe F.

    August 16, 201916 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente fantastico.

  • Michele b.

    August 7, 201924 reviews

    10/10

    Personale gentilissimo e una vera cucina cilentana

Tripadvisor reviews

42 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation