Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

European Terrace

Reviews - La Ciociara dal 1969 - Ristorante, Pizzeria

8.8/10
378
Via Valerio Publicola, 31, 00174 RomeSee map

Average price €15

20% off the bill

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous379 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Andrea B.

    September 5, 202157 reviews

    8/10

    Ottima cucina e servizio eccellente. Torneremo presto.

  • Emilio D.

    August 7, 20219 reviews

    8.5/10

    Buonissima cacio e pepe. Servizio cordiale e disponibile. Da provare!

  • Cinzia G.

    August 3, 202136 reviews

    8/10

    Ottima trattoria cibo buono e ben servito sempre attenti all'esigenza del cliente . Ci sto tornando spesso

  • Gabriele P.

    July 12, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Molto buona ottima atmosfera consiglio vivamente

  • Joan N.
    Joan N.

    June 22, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Good

  • Fabrizio D.

    June 20, 202163 reviews

    9.5/10

    Pizza romana grande e di ottima fattura, servizio impeccabile. Lo consiglio!

  • Michele c.

    June 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ci sono stato già altre volte ed ho sempre trovato qualità e cortesia. ambiente pulito ed ordinato. Servizio attento e riguardoso. Ambiente tranquillo.

  • Sina F.

    May 30, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Food was yummy and the staff were friendly.

  • Fabiola L.
    Fabiola L.

    April 26, 202184 reviews

    10/10

    Posticino accogliente, cucina ottima ed abbondante, servizio curato e cordiale. 10 e lode ai tonnarelli con carciofi, guanciale e pecorino, ribs con salsa bbq e patate al forno!!

  • Angelo M.
    Angelo M.

    December 6, 2020113 reviews

    8.5/10

    Proprietaria proprio carina ! Cibo superiore alla media

  • Fen Silvio J.
    Fen Silvio J.

    September 20, 202021 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great place to have a family meal, friends gathering or just a work lunch. Food is good and staff is really nice.

Tripadvisor reviews

99 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation