8.4/10
Very good
based on 880 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marcos P.
    Marcos P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente!!

  2. Lola V.
    Lola V.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    .

  3. Paloma U.
    Paloma U.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    TOP TOP super recomendable!

  4. Alberto P.
    Alberto P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Muy tranquilo

  5. Ulises R.
    Ulises R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Arrived a bit earlier before the booking time, there was no problem, the staff there is really quick

  6. Rocio v.
    Rocio v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Me encanta este lugar!!

  7. Rubén L.
    Rubén L.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Todo espectacular. Repetiremos!!!!

  8. Kenny A.
    Kenny A.
    • 6 reviews
    3/10

    What a rip off! Took away our menu of the day and swapped it for more expensive menu when they realized we had Fork discount. 1/2”-long shrimp in paella was not pealed - so little left after pealing not worth the effort. But better than clam shells that contained no clams. Asked for coffee with milk; never given milk. Ordered a salad, never given dressing (oil& vinegar.) Waited 10 minutes for table despite arriving on time with a reservation. Staff unfriendly; never checked if we needed anything.

    La Colonial de Huertas

    Gracias por venir.

  9. Pedro A.
    Pedro A.
    • one review
    10/10

    todo ok

  10. Begoña A.
    Begoña A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Experiencia estupenda

    La Colonial de Huertas

    Gracias por compartir su experiencia. Nos alegra saber que ha sido estupenda. Esperamos volver a verle. Un cordial saludo. Daniel y Marvin.

  11. Iñigo c.
    Iñigo c.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    muy bien en general!!

  12. Paloma R.
    Paloma R.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bien

    La Colonial de Huertas

    Nos alegra su satisfacción. Esperamos volver a verle!!

  13. Blanca c.
    Blanca c.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Como en Cuba

  14. Jorge M.
    Jorge M.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Great place. Excellent service. I will be back for sure

  15. Peta S.
    Peta S.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Casual and small. Traditional Cuban menu,very good.

  16. David T.
    David T.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was good but slightly odd combination. We were expecting fried potato with the main meals but these turned out to be homemade crisps (American chips) rice would have been a better accompaniment. The seating was very cramped and hard and the upstairs very hot. However the food and service were good and very tasty.

  17. Jose Luis A.
    Jose Luis A.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    To use the offer you really need to eat a lot. The portions are bug, but the cooking is mediocre on fish and meat--too cooked, too dry. But they think it is only a matter of adding sauce, the cheap trick of bad cooks. Sliw service, very slow. Stupid detail--ordering tap water was just impossible.

  18. Angelica R.
    Angelica R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Delicious and authentic Cuban cuisine! Felt like we had left Madrid and gone to the Caribbean . Everything was delicious and the staff were all lovely!

  19. Gema A.
    Gema A.
    • 30 reviews
    6/10

    Hubo un error en la cuenta, nos cobraron el triple en los postres. Fuimos con niños y nos pareció que no gustó mucho, aunque la reserva fue para cenar pronto, a las 21:00! Mejor no recomendarlo "para familias"

    La Colonial de Huertas

    Estimada Gema, sentimos lo ocurrido. Lo que no aclara en su comentario y a la Dirección nos interesa saber es si ese error se solventó, en caso contrario, rogamos que vuelvan a pasar para proceder a la correspondiente devolución e inclusive invitarle a un postre. Reciba un cordial saludo.

  20. Pedro B.
    Pedro B.
    • 193 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bueno

  21. Diogo F.
    Diogo F.
    • 85 reviews
    10/10

    Bom restaurante com carne maravilhosamente bem cozinhada.

  22. Anais L.
    Anais L.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Muy buen trato!

  23. Diogo F.
    Diogo F.
    • 85 reviews
    9.5/10

    A bit weird today... We have always gone there and if we didn't want to have the 30% discount they would simply charge us the normal bill... Today they said we had to use it and we did not want to eat that much food... A bit strange. The food was impecable as always and service was flawless as usual so 5 stars in those departments.

  24. Susana I.
    Susana I.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Nice food and reasonable quantity. Excellent Picadillo de Carne. Serviceable staff, just many tables for 2 waiters, 1 barman and 1 cook so the food needs a bit of time. The place is cool and though table space is not good, it's quite enjoyable to seat back and relax. Very céntric, walking distance from everywhere. Will be back, if I can .

  25. Lucie J.
    Lucie J.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect restaurant with a real taste of Cuba cuisine. Very much appreciated! Thanks!

  26. Diogo F.
    Diogo F.
    • 85 reviews
    10/10

    Great food although the promotion is not worth while because you end up eating too much and paying exactly what you would spend... My advice is to take the promotion if you want to get STUFFED with scrumptious food ;)

  27. Diogo F.
    Diogo F.
    • 85 reviews
    10/10

    Food quality is superb, service is fast and the menu is very extensive with lots of great dishes. A great restaurant.

  28. Diogo F.
    Diogo F.
    • 85 reviews
    10/10

    The food quality was amazing and the service was outstanding. We will definitely go back.

  29. Stuart W.
    Stuart W.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was lovely and the atmosphere friendly and fun. The only downside is that they need more staff.