Back

Reviews La Come Dia

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 724 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Bárbara  S.
    Bárbara S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Volveremos excelente

  2. Ramon P.
    Ramon P.
    • 98 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  3. YANLI Z.
    YANLI Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    参观完加泰罗尼亚艺术博物馆到了午饭时间,艺术馆里的食品看着不好吃,搜了猫头鹰看了评价决定在这个平台上预定午餐,到达很顺利,虽然换菜单了,但是菜品很美味,服务员还是老板分不清很热情而且很帅,最后按平台标注主动给了30%的优惠,很讲诚信,推荐给大家。

  4. Khanh L.
    Khanh L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great dinner with great host. Must try the Four Weddings and a Funeral platter to share with others

  5. Miq A.
    Miq A.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    I was attracted by the reviews and pictures I saw on Trip Advisor but unfortunately the portions were far smaller than expected. Nothing to say about the quality of the product, which is tasteful with no doubt!

  6. Jacqui W.
    Jacqui W.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    This is a true gem in a quiet part of town, just a few minutes walk from the Magic Fountain. The food delicious, the owner charming and attentive to needs of our whole party (including our 4 year old). We will certainly be back when next in Barcelona!

  7. Michelle S.
    Michelle S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food, lovely staff, had a great experience.

  8. Tony H.
    Tony H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The owner welcomes you with open arms and goes out of his way to make you feel at home. Unpretentious butwonderful

  9. Duncan M.
    Duncan M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great little place. Friendly staff...good Italian food.

  10. Buf-Jomateixa N.
    Buf-Jomateixa N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial, com sempre!!

  11. Lisa O.
    Lisa O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely neighborhood restaurant. Super pizza.. Fun maitre d. Reasonable prices. - we’ll be back!

  12. Titoc G.
    Titoc G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Como siempre muy simpatico

  13. Kevin M.
    Kevin M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Hidden gem. Really welcoming staff, where nothing was too much trouble. Recommendations from the menu did not disappoint.

  14. Guifré B.
    Guifré B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant close to Plaça Espanya. Their speciality is pasta and pizza. I've ordered spaghetti and my friend raviolis, and..it was outstanding! I'll repeat for sure. Also, the quantity is more than enough. They even let us have a bigger dish to share between our 3 youngest members of the family. I strongly recommend it!

  15. David  M.
    David M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice theatre theme, very friendly host, great pizzas!

  16. Kathrin H.
    Kathrin H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Overall satisfied with food, service and location.

  17. Lis b.
    Lis b.
    • one review
    10/10

    excelente servicio y cena

  18. Sarah M.
    Sarah M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved this restaurant. Wonderful service and food. We were made very welcome and even told we were tipping too much!!!

  19. Victoria M.
    Victoria M.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Servicio muy atento y agradable. Las pizzas que elegimos sencillamente espectaculares. Local muy cuki Recomendamos y repetiremos.

  20. Miranda M.
    Miranda M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful, friendly service for our party of 10. Great food.

  21. Tiago T.
    Tiago T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Buenissimo!

  22. Andi B.
    Andi B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely food and fantastic service. The owner makes you feel like a long lost friend with the welcome and even joined in with the limoncello drinking at the end of the meal. I thoroughly recommend this place for a great meal with a laugh and a joke too.

  23. Montse A.
    Montse A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    ???? genial

  24. Sam M.
    Sam M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food and a great night. Just let the owner order for you. He surprised us with a pizza to start, then came the pasta then the Tiramisu. We were as happy as we can be especially with the wine selection. Best food in Barcelona. Go try it and let them surprize you with Italian food delights.

  25. Kristi M.
    Kristi M.
    • one review
    10/10

    All around great experience!

  26. Patricia E.
    Patricia E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent pumpkin ravioli with butter sage sauce. Can't wait to go back for the pizza! We loved the place.

  27. Raimondas G.
    Raimondas G.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect place for a family dinner: good food, quiet environment, and a very friendly owner!

  28. Bernadette R.
    Bernadette R.
    • one review
    10/10

    An amazing dinner and gracious host...the food was delicious ...lasagna noodles paper thin with the right balance of cheese, meet and sauce...the gnocchi with four cheese sauce delicate andnoutbofnthis world...a fabulous night thanks to the owner and his hospitality

  29. Sara L.
    Sara L.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Once again AMAZING host!!! Great food and not expensive at all!!! We eat mozzarella roses, lasagna and pizza, and desert (tiramisu and cannoli) and we paid less than 35€/2 persons. Outstanding price/quality relation. The only thing less positive it’s that the restaurant doesn’t have air conditioning (that’s the only reason why it’s not a perfect 10/10) and it’s very hot inside but even that it’s funny when you have the host making wind with a Spanish fan so it totally worth the visit

  30. Sara L.
    Sara L.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing host!!! The restaurant was too hot inside but the food was very tasty and the host very nice. We paid about 20€/person but it totally worth it

  31. Marzena M.
    Marzena M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and atmosphere! Great waiter :)

  32. Ellen F.
    Ellen F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great Italian place with amazing pizza and good atmosphere. The service was beyond expectations. Best pizza place in Barcelona?

  33. Mark K.
    Mark K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great service. A gem of a find. You must go, we will be back.

  34. Rick v.
    Rick v.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had a booking but we were a bit late so we had to wait. Enjoyed a few glasses of wine while waiting before eating the lovely pizza! Very nice place.

  35. Sarah S.
    Sarah S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere and a charming host.

  36. Dominic D.
    Dominic D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food and wine for around €30 for 2 mains and a bottle. Unbeatable value and quality in my opinion. Deserves the many good reviews.

  37. Mark H.
    Mark H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Service and food excellent Good wine and complimentary lime cello was best I have had! Gnocchi was outstanding and portions were HUGE!!

  38. Angelique H.
    Angelique H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Neighbourhood Italian restaurant serving great food. Loved every second of the evening.

  39. Kristine D.
    Kristine D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect food and service. Love the place

  40. Meritxell P.
    Meritxell P.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Cenamos bien....