Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - La Corte Antica

9.1/10
359
Via G.B. Marchesini, 18f, Montinelle, Manerba del Garda (Brescia), 25080 MontinelleSee map

Average price €40

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent359 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Giovanna c.

    September 10, 202111 reviews

    8/10

    t buon rapporto qualità prezzo

  • Michela A.

    August 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    awesome! excellent ingredients and nice atmosphere. recommended

  • Bénédicte W.

    August 23, 202148 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant, accueil chaleureux, service très correct et la table est délicieuse. A découvrir

  • Jean Luc F.
    Jean Luc F.

    August 13, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent food. Congratulations to th

  • Majorie O.

    August 4, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Grit S.

    July 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Sehr gutes Essen. Toller Service. Ein rundum gelungener Abend. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

  • Liang Ying C.

    July 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo !!! Buonissimo !!!

  • Rosa P.

    September 19, 20207 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Fabian M.

    September 3, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Really great food, very good service and a relaxed atmosphere in a nice location. Well worth a visit. Menu available in Italian, English and German.

  • Monica L.

    August 8, 202012 reviews

    10/10
  • Marco C.

    September 21, 20191 review

    10/10

    Just keep in mind that price goes accordingly to the quality. Anyway it was worth spending something more that average to taste something out of the ordinary

  • Sheila B.

    September 12, 201928 reviews

    9/10

    Wow! What a great restaurant. Excellent food, very nice presentation and good flavors. Service was also very good and besides Italian they speak good English and German. We recommend to go here!

  • Ronald C.

    August 2, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Sabine M.

    July 9, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    It ist the Highlight of our jorney.

  • Sampsa R.

    June 30, 20191 review

    6/10
  • Cathal D.

    June 29, 20191 review

    9/10

    Really creative and unique Sicilian food and a nice atmosphere. Will go at every opportunity

  • Oana P.

    December 25, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Eccellente!!!

  • Alessandra T.

    December 13, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Splendida cena!!

  • Paul A.

    September 23, 20181 review

    10/10

    The food was amazing the service absolutely fantastic utterly faultless

  • - -

    September 9, 20181 review

    10/10

    The food was excellent but it is not a cheap meal. The venue is delightful and very peaceful. Deserves to be in Trip Advisors Fine Dining selection.

  • Hanalie V.

    August 6, 20181 review

    10/10

    Delicious food, very friendly service (also for kids), would definitely recommend this place!

  • Chris R.

    July 30, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. We had a wonderful evening. Thoroughly recommend it.

  • Marco B.

    November 10, 20178 reviews

    10/10

    Atmosfera qualità e cortesia

  • Tom O.

    October 1, 20171 review

    10/10

    Really Costa Restaurant with excellent Service and very Special dishes

  • - -

    September 21, 20171 review

    10/10

    The food was fantastic and the chef was charming. He spoke with is and made certain we were satisfied with ou experience.

  • - -

    August 12, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food for a very good price! The terrrace of the restaurant is away from the road so very quiet. We came from the camping and really enjoyed the peacefullness.

  • Lars D.

    August 18, 20162 reviews

    7/10

Tripadvisor reviews

433 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation