Register my restaurant
Help


Meat Cuisine

Reviews - La Corte Ristorante Braceria

9.5/10
468
Via Buccio di Ranallo, 6, 67100 L'Aquila
Meat Cuisine
Average price €20

La Corte Ristorante Braceria

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent468 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Dean Z.2 reviews

    April 15, 2024

    6.5/10

    Service and atmosphere are great. Beef quality was unsatisfactory. More fat than beef. A lot of fat. We both had a pile of cubed fat after we removed the fat from what was supposed to be Irish ribeyes.

    La Corte Ristorante BraceriaOwner

    Buongiorno la ringrazio per la recensione ma la qualità della carne costata Irlandese presenta una bella marezzatura forse avrebbe dovuto ordinare un altra tipo di costata e resto contradetta perché ieri sera lei mi ha detto che il cibo era veramente buono grazie comunque

  • Jane W.1 review

    May 25, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely food and wonderful service. Staff went out of their way to be helpful in accommodating our minimal Italian and our special food requests. Restaurant was full and obviously popular - deservedly so. It’s top of my list for the next visit to L’Aquila.

  • Francesco T.1 review

    March 17, 2023

    9.5/10

    I came here for lunch with a colleague visiting from Germany. We had tbone and arrosticini, both were really excellent. Recommended

  • Raphael R.1 review

    December 21, 2022

    10/10

    The food was amazing, great choice of premium Italian meat. Great vines and very honest price. Highly recommended

Tripadvisor reviews

80 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.