Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Traditional

Reviews - La Côte de Boeuf

8.7/10
554
35, cours Honoré d'Estienne d'Orves, 13001 MarseilleSee map

Average price €72

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous554 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • James M.
    James M.

    August 4, 20221 review

    9/10

    Great for a quick meal! We only had an hour and they fitted us in.

  • Ettore G.
    Ettore G.

    July 24, 20221 review

    6/10
  • Sandrine m.
    Sandrine m.

    July 4, 20221 review

    7/10

    Plats trop salé individuellement, côtes ze bœuf,frites....

  • Chloé G.
    Chloé G.

    June 16, 202215 reviews

    9/10

    Très bonne expérience, cadre et service top

  • Lidiia B.
    Lidiia B.

    May 16, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Dinner was great. Delicious food, very friendly and helpful staff! We really enjoy 2 hours of our time in this nice place. We recommend.

  • Julie N.
    Julie N.

    May 14, 20221 review

    8/10

    Très belles pièces de viande, staff attentionné et cadre agréable.

  • Jefferson M.

    December 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff was very helpful, since we did not understand the French menu. The entrecôtes and ribs were succulent and cooked perfectly! The service was superb and is to be recommended!

  • Kevin F.

    November 12, 20211 review

    7/10

    .dsfsdfsdfsdfsdfsdfsdfsdf

  • Sabrina P.

    October 2, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Cuisine qualitative et savoureuse service parfait

  • Sophie F.
    Sophie F.

    September 28, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Une très bonne table , viande excellente et service soigné , je recommande cette adresse

  • Eric J.

    September 13, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Rocco p.
    Rocco p.

    September 12, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Tout Simplement Magnifique....

  • Virginie N.

    September 1, 20211 review

    8/10

    Un sommelier extraordinaire

  • Jason s.

    June 13, 20211 review

    8/10

    Hiccup with our first order but thanks to LAURENT our excellent waiter it was quickly & professionally resoved ..All in All food was good but LAURENT made the evening extra special !!

  • Loic P.

    June 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Viande d’excellentes qualités, service juste et cave enivrante.

  • Daria M
    Daria M

    September 27, 202050 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon!

  • Bridget O.

    August 4, 20191 review

    10/10
  • - -

    November 27, 20181 review

    6/10

    Bien

  • DAFFAURE J.

    October 6, 20183 reviews

    7.5/10

    Excellent, mais service un peu long.

  • - -

    April 1, 20182 reviews

    6/10
  • Frederic M.

    March 18, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle surprise, viandes excellentes, dessert du moment au top,service impeccable, grand choix de vins...nous reviendrons sans hésiter.

  • - -

    February 17, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    A recommander !

  • - -

    November 18, 20171 review

    10/10

    Very helpful staff, amazing collection of wines Food was delicious

  • Maxence P.

    October 28, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Super

  • Marion M.
    Marion M.

    July 8, 201713 reviews

    9/10

    excellentes viandes, super choix de vins et desserts supers : impeccable!

  • - -

    June 1, 20171 review

    10/10

    Absolute must do if you're in Marseille. Great staff, great food. Lovely building in a buzzing 'square' of cafes and restaurants.

  • Sylvie v.
    Sylvie v.

    April 1, 201735 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon accueil. Les plats excellents. Rien à redire, si... je reviendrai. Merci à toute l'équipes. Sylvie

    La Côte de Boeuf (Owner)

    Bonjour, Nous vous remerçions pour votre commentaire. À très vite.

Tripadvisor reviews

867 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation