Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Wedding

Reviews - La Cour d'Honneur

9/10
1336
58, rue Joseph Vernet, 84000 AvignonSee map

Average price €39

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1336 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nunziata T.
    Nunziata T.

    May 16, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Très beau cadre, très bonne cuisine et personnel sympathique

  • Paul R.
    Paul R.

    May 4, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Christoph K.

    April 17, 20223 reviews

    5/10

    The beef fillet was cold when it was served..

  • Annick p.

    April 14, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    Lovely restaurant in charming courtyard and very reliable for quality and service. Only reservation: the size of the starters has been shrinking lately…

  • Leandro B.

    January 17, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Excellente découverte j’y retournerai avec plaisir et recommande.

  • Emmanuelle L.

    January 7, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect place to have a late diner in the winter time in the heart of Avignon down town. We arrived at 10:15 PM and were out around 11:15. Cheerful staff and good value for money

  • Richard K.

    December 4, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Fabrice C.

    December 2, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice setting, friendly professional staff, moderately priced, located just in front of Musée Calvet. Excellent food. I would definitely go back

  • Olivier D.

    November 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    TRÈS BIEN , BON ACCUEIL ET BONNE CUISINE, service rapide et soigné, prix plus que correcte

  • M s
    M s

    November 19, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and Great service!

  • Richard K.

    November 16, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Delightful place, great value and not at all intimidating despite the grandeur of the setting.

  • Olivier C.

    November 4, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours très bon !!

  • Sheila C.

    October 26, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Morgane N.

    October 16, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Cadre très sympa, service agréable, repas très bon

  • LEFEVRE D.

    September 25, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne cuisine. Restaurant très sympa et cadre magnifique.

  • Patrick L.

    September 18, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon accueil Personnel très compétent et attentionné

  • Diana F.

    August 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Juste magnifique !!

  • Troels J.

    August 26, 20217 reviews

    6/10
  • Helen b.
    Helen b.

    August 19, 20214 reviews

    8/10
  • Kristen M.

    August 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    A beautiful courtyard with a lovely romantic atmosphere. Great food and good value. Attentive service and all round a very pleasurable evening!

  • Florian O.

    August 3, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • David B.

    July 27, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Didier K.

    July 16, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    À l’abri du mistral , cuisine correct, service rapide et sympa

  • Monique V.

    July 13, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Jolie cadre, cuisine de qualité et personel compétent.

  • Jean M.

    July 9, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Un Cadre agréable, un service efficace, des formules tout à fait convenable, un rapport qualité prix très correct à Avignon en période de festival.

  • Pascale I.

    May 21, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Bon repas

  • Gracie U.

    September 12, 20201 review

    10/10

    Perfect and beautiful courtyard setting, with busy atmosphere. Topped off with the most delicious food! Would recommend the scallop rissotto!

  • Paul M.

    September 6, 20206 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice location. Green courtyard in the middle of town . Good food . Correct price

  • Daniel E.

    August 30, 202012 reviews

    8/10

    Good location and good food.

  • Timothy K.

    August 21, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent everything. Food was fantastic and service was impeccable.

  • Pol V.

    July 24, 20203 reviews

    6.5/10

    Food ok, but tables and People to short against each other. No time for a talk it's a sort of firm Eat and go. A little bit disappointed. There are bether opportunities in Avignon.

  • Katrien H.

    July 17, 20201 review

    10/10

    Nice employees, good and honest food. Nice location, friendly people. Good prices. Very flexible menu. I would really recommand this to everyone I know. I would even visit it again.

  • Lorenz FL
    Lorenz FL

    February 1, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    we loved this place. chill and romantic for a date. service was great and one of the waiters look like Jude Law. haha

  • Patricia F.

    November 2, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon restaurant!

  • Charlotte F.

    October 26, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing! Food faultless & perfect ambiance! Beautiful courtyard! All food was exceptional! We had a. Ice bottle of wine too! Service not too fast or too slow! Attentive enough!

  • Tony V.

    October 7, 20194 reviews

    7/10

    It was very crowded and noisy due to a large travel group from England, but once they were served things quieted down . Our servers were Extra Considerate and accommodating. The food was okay.

  • Stephen C.

    September 26, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Mike T.

    September 19, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Our first meal in Avignon what a good start to our short break here.

  • John M.

    September 7, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Great service on a very busy night. Very pleased we reserved a table a few days in advance. This is the fourth visit in the past few years and we will be certain to eat here again on he next visit.

  • Bill T.

    September 4, 20191 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

1225 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation