Back

Reviews - La Crèche des Artistes - Ixelles

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 481 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Monica M.
    Monica M.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait :-)

  2. Violeta D.
    Violeta D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super ! Service impeccable et qualité des mets au top !! Merci

  3. Mark S.
    Mark S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very accommodating. The menu is a chalk board so or can be a lottery of your don't work the lingo. However the food was delicious and fresh. Highly recommended

  4. Jeff a.
    Jeff a.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  5. Haruhiko S.
    Haruhiko S.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was an excellent authentic Italian dinner.

  6. Murielle C.
    Murielle C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super bon. Excellent service. J'adore.

  7. Olav J.
    Olav J.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  8. Åsa P.
    Åsa P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful atmosphere. Friendly staff. Only a bit slow to give us the bill. But thennit was very crowded. Great food!

  9. Katinka W.
    Katinka W.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely, very authentic Italian.

  10. Gerry O.
    Gerry O.
    • one review
    10/10

    We love La Crêche. I visit every time I return to Brussels, since we moved away after living here 22 years. The downstairs cave has a great ambiance; the short menus is excellent; and the wine selection is tasty.

  11. Saeid V.
    Saeid V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Highly Recommended!!

  12. Katinka W.
    Katinka W.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very authentic Italian food and atmousfaire

  13. Patrick B.
    Patrick B.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Intimate little restaurant with honest Italian dishes.

  14. Andreea M.
    Andreea M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    I love this restaurant! It’s intimate, cosy the people are really nice and always in a good mood. Also the food is amazing!

  15. Quentin W.
    Quentin W.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Great food, a bit disappointed in the choice of drinks which was very limited (water and wine basically). And that 2 of the wines we wanted to take were not available.

  16. Marina F.
    Marina F.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Top top top!

  17. Arlette G.
    Arlette G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bon resto

  18. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ecelllent!!

  19. Andrew W.
    Andrew W.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, lovely staff. Definitely worth the visit.

  20. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    top!!!

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    ????????????????

  22. Daniel K.
    Daniel K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Juste divin ! Un paradis pour le palais !

  23. Petr S.
    Petr S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice restaurant on not very interesting place but the food is excellent and the atmosphere is wonderful as well.. The staff is during normal season very nice as well but now during the holiday it was a bit worse. Everything was a bit slower and at the end the bill was 15 euros more expensive than normally is.

  24. Walter F.
    Walter F.
    • 303 reviews
    9/10

    Best ossobuco in a long time! Grandma would have been proud!

  25. Sébastien R.
    Sébastien R.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Top!

  26. Walter F.
    Walter F.
    • 303 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely place offering delicious " like Mamma" Italian dishes. Very good service, and simple cozy setting

  27. - -.
    - -.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely place, good food, professional staff.

  28. Pascal V.
    Pascal V.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent

  29. Walter F.
    Walter F.
    • 303 reviews
    9/10

    Very charming local Italian. Fresh ingredients, simple and delicious cuisine. All that at a very reasonable price. Looking forward to my next visit!

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Accueil agréable, ambiance chaleureuse, je recommande ce restaurant!

  31. Ramunas C.
    Ramunas C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Efficient and friendly service, cosy place and well prepared dishes. Will be back again!

  32. Michel L.
    Michel L.
    • 52 reviews
    9/10

    Une petit restaurant italien, on passerait devant sans le voir et on ferait une erreur... Des plats d'une grande finesse et d'une saveur qu'on ne trouve que dans les meilleurs restaurants de la péninsule, et le tout dans un cadre simple et chaleureux... Des artistes quoi. A vos papilles!

  33. Anthony P.
    Anthony P.
    • one review
    10/10

    I checked on other websites and I saw great ratings so I went there. Those ratings are deserved, servers like what they do, it is clear, proud about the food and wines they serve. I took antipasti and "ragoût" with a glass of wine "maison": all delicious! The place has a warm atmosphere that make you want to stay long. I warmly recommend it.