Back

Reviews La Créole

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 1314 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Dimitri V.
    Dimitri V.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  2. Hamousin F.
    Hamousin F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bonsoir, Le personnelle excellent !!!

  3. Marine M.
    Marine M.
    • 64 reviews
    9/10

    Super brunch copieux et bon.

  4. Carl K.
    Carl K.
    • 31 reviews
    7.5/10

    Friendly reception. The tables are close together. Great choice in cocktails. Exotic Caribbian dishes. Wide choice in rhum, but these are expensive. Correct service.

  5. Elaine F.
    Elaine F.
    • one review
    10/10

    La Créole is a gem with predictably good food, amiable service and distinctive ambiance. My favorite dishes are the accras and boudin, but the salads are a big success too...not to mention the rhum menu.

  6. Colin E.
    Colin E.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Had to reuse our knives and forks for our main courses.

  7. Marie-Céline P.
    Marie-Céline P.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant is really good and feeling too. Soon I'll go again with my husband. Good mood ????????

  8. Ing Ing j.
    Ing Ing j.
    • 43 reviews
    8.5/10

    Strange food but they taste good. We had The crab meat and crab with avocado as starters. Quite special.

  9. Juana B.
    Juana B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing time. Great staff. Great food!

  10. Aristide t.
    Aristide t.
    • one review
    8/10

    Super bon je recommande

  11. Alexis c.
    Alexis c.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super restaurant ont a bien manger

  12. Frederic R.
    Frederic R.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Un très bon resto

  13. Francis c.
    Francis c.
    • one review
    9/10

    très bon souvenir

  14. Antonnette S.
    Antonnette S.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Great food! It's hard to find an authentic Caribbean restaurant in Paris. And the waiter are kind and helpful

  15. Anne-Sophie G.
    Anne-Sophie G.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    Bon brunch, copieux. La confiture de papaye est excellente! À recommander!

  16. Eddy C.
    Eddy C.
    • one review
    8/10

    ????????????

  17. Jean-michel A.
    Jean-michel A.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    On se croirait à Fort de France

  18. Catherine L.
    Catherine L.
    • one review
    8/10

    A refaire....

  19. Pépinot J.
    Pépinot J.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    Restaurant sympa authentique.

  20. Ayan M.
    Ayan M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Really good fun and tasty food.

  21. Véronique P.
    Véronique P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A recommander !

  22. Joel j.
    Joel j.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait!

  23. Béatrice M.
    Béatrice M.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  24. Alexandre L.
    Alexandre L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurent, le

  25. Alexandre M.
    Alexandre M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon du debut a la fin Service souriant

  26. LEPRETRE F.
    LEPRETRE F.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Top. Le sorbet coco un régal.

  27. Richard H.
    Richard H.
    • one review
    9/10

    It is what it is; good creole food. We thoroughly enjoyed it and the service was good.

  28. Frederic M.
    Frederic M.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent. Jamais déçu

  29. Michele D.
    Michele D.
    • 396 reviews
    8.5/10

    Quel excellent antillais ! La table, le cadre, le planteur...

  30. Virginie h.
    Virginie h.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Très sympa...

  31. Peter S.
    Peter S.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Cocktail only with few alcohol. Taste ok.

  32. Guillaume L.
    Guillaume L.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! Très copieux également, le doggy bag s'impose si on prend entrée et plat.

  33. Anthony L.
    Anthony L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon rapport qualité prix. Nous avons eun le sentiment de voyager en Guadeloupe. Cadre très agréable. Nous recommandons.

  34. Patrick E.
    Patrick E.
    • 43 reviews
    8/10

    Cuisine Créole de qualité, plats de poissons goûteux, mais Mojito a améliorer (manque de sucre, glaçon au lieu de la glace pilée...)

  35. Delphine C.
    Delphine C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine délicieuse, personnel très sympathique. Jai adoré et le recommande vivement !

  36. Lena C.
    Lena C.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Great food in a little hidden gem

  37. David C.
    David C.
    • 12 reviews
    7/10

    Small and nice restaurant with kind service. However, they did not honour the 20% discount offer that I saw in The Fork.

  38. Charles L.
    Charles L.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant very nice food

  39. Marko S.
    Marko S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This place is like some hours of holidays in Guadeloupe. Nice atmosphere and typical dishes of excellent quality.