Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - La Cucina de La Forra

9.5/10
91
Via Chiantigiana 4 - Montegonzi, 52022 Cavriglia
Toscano
Average price €45

La Cucina de La Forra

Find a table

Book for free

Fully reserved on TheFork

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent91 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Anne H.1 review

    August 17, 2023

    10/10

    Great location with a stunning view and good food

  • Spencer G.1 review

    September 20, 2022

    10/10

    Ambience was amazing. Food was incredible with exceptional service highly recommend the risotto and gnocchi.

  • Isabelle K.3 reviews

    August 18, 2021

    10/10

    Fantastic vegan options, amazing service and lovely view on the Tuscan countryside! The delicious olive oil is also produced on site. Would definitely recommend!

  • Arthur L.6 reviews

    August 10, 2021

    2/10

    When we arrived after a 30mn drive in a curving and earth road, all the tables were outside where there were three tables left. The waiter proposed us a table inside where there was no one. I do not know if it is because we booked with TheFork or because we were not from the hotel. Anyway, I would have preferred them to close the booking or to advise me by phone of the situation rather to have the feeling they consider my reservation as a 2nd class due to TheFork.

    La Cucina de La ForraOwner

    Dear guest, thank you to having choosen our restaurant and for your feedback, it is very important for us! We are really sorry for the bad feeling about our location and most of all because you felt a second class guest. For us all people even walking guests which are not staying at the hotel are more than welcome her at La Forra. Our staff is always friendly, helpfull and problem solving oriented. The suggestion to call guests to ask if they prefer to sit outside or in our veranda it is a good suggestion, thank you.

  • Bettina M.2 reviews

    July 23, 2021

    10/10

    Amazing view, good food and excellent service Worth a visit. Thank you for as pleasant night....... ...... ...................,...........

  • Bettina M.2 reviews

    July 15, 2021

    10/10

    A hidden gem, full of ambience, amazing food, amazing service and a spectakular view. Worth the drive ♥️ We loved it and Hope to come back Soon. ♥️

  • Jozef R.4 reviews

    July 5, 2021

    7.5/10

    Food pretty good, service a bit chaotic, but trying. Prices fair, wine list good with superb prices. RECOMMEND!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

146 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.