Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Traditional

Reviews - La Cucina del Ghianda

9.3/10
254
Via dell'Agnolo, 85-87, r, I-50122 FlorenceSee map

Average price €26

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent254 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Emma K.
    Emma K.

    April 7, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    We enjoyed our meal here. We found the staff really kind and attentive. We ordered a few different things which were all tasty but the ravioli was definitely a standout.

  • Iacopo v
    Iacopo v

    February 11, 202271 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima bistecca a prezzo onesto. Ottima la pasta. Ottimi vini. Bravi

  • Irene n.

    December 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Consigliatissimo!!

  • Bruno G.
    Bruno G.

    July 29, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Ana S.

    July 30, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Food is great. The staff is very nice and ensures you have everything you need. A great place for dinner.

  • Giulia T.

    December 6, 20199 reviews

    8/10

    Cibo e vino ottimo

  • Michael G.

    October 25, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Very welcoming and friendly staff. Excellent meals. Will definitely return next time we are in Florence.

  • Joellen S.

    October 16, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Archie F.

    September 10, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Félix M.
    Félix M.

    August 5, 20191 review

    10/10

    Cute waiters and excellent food!

  • John B.

    June 21, 20191 review

    9/10

    Delicious food and excellent service with seating outside. Lovely experience.

  • Pam R.

    June 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wonderful, welcoming, delicious!!

  • Emmeline D.

    May 21, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Flavio B.

    January 30, 201915 reviews

    9/10

    Really tasty food, portions too big I would say :-)

  • - -

    October 3, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food. Big portions. Free appetizer and limoncello shots. Friendly staff.

  • Marc P.

    September 18, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Mehmet A.

    April 17, 20181 review

    10/10

    So kind service, delicious food, reasonable price. Highly recommended.

  • Francesca g.

    March 8, 20185 reviews

    8/10

    Great service and excellent food!

  • Alexandra D.

    December 31, 20173 reviews

    9/10

    We went there for the NYE dinner, it was a special menu, everyone was very kind. The dishes were excellent, maybe it was a little bit long at the end but we had a beautiful night.

  • - -

    December 30, 20172 reviews

    9/10

    Every food we ordered was delicious, our waitresses were very helpful. Definitely would go again.

  • Andrea N.

    September 20, 20171 review

    10/10

    Yega!!!

  • - -
    - -

    September 8, 20172 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    May 23, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Very attentive and printed up menu in English for us. We had a nice chat with the waiter and everything was delicious!

  • Amy W.

    March 23, 201714 reviews

    8.5/10

    very friendly service, fiorentina meet was good, but expected it to be more tender for this price. good experience over all.

  • Joe W.

    November 25, 20162 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and great value. The best spaghetti and seafood I have had

  • Cristina A.

    May 19, 201619 reviews

    10/10

    No complaints. Great service and great food. I recommend the tagliata but everything is good.

  • - -

    September 5, 20151 review

    10/10

    Wonderful service. Florentine steak fabulous. Great ambience

  • Markus J.

    May 28, 20156 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

531 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation