Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Terrace

Reviews - La Cucina di Mamma Elvira

9.2/10
99
Via Ludovico Maremonti, 33, 73100 LecceSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent99 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Vito L.

    March 26, 202214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Always a reference downtown. Very good quality and good mix between tradition and innovation. Price in line with the location, even if it’s not the best spot in Lecce. Recommended

  • Edgard o.

    February 20, 20229 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bonne cuisine servie par un personnel intentionné

  • Bill M.
    Bill M.

    February 16, 202210 reviews

    8/10
  • Delphine D.

    November 3, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food and wine. The restaurant was quite busy at lunch on a Tuesday so it has its reputation. We enjoyed the cold cut meat and a great Nero Di Trioa with our Primi. We recommend this place!

  • Sanne S.

    October 18, 20211 review

    9/10

    We’ll definitely come back!! Amazing dishes and atmosphere. Please give me the Secret on the octopus!! Looking forward to eating here again ❤️❤️

  • Carlos S.

    October 17, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Comida estupenda trato fantástico

  • Paolo L.

    July 7, 20215 reviews

    9/10
  • Holly B.

    October 2, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding food, outstanding service, outstanding experience! Look no further for an exceptional meal in a gorgeous setting in Lecce. Grazie mille for the deliciousness!

  • Sarah F.

    September 21, 20202 reviews

    7.5/10

    Nice setting - staff nice and welcoming. Nice wine - enjoyed the starter of fish balls - ravioli good if a little cold - but the sausage Ragu was extremely greasy

Tripadvisor reviews

704 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search