Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Cuisine d'Adèle

8.7/10
482
Rue de la Bruyère 228, 1332 RixensartSee map

Average price €59 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous483 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Catherine M.
    Catherine M.

    August 25, 202227 reviews

    9/10

    Très bonne carte variée. Bonne ambiance

  • Patrick H.
    Patrick H.

    July 31, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    très bon viande de qualite Belle terrasse Intérieur agréable Choix valable Service sympa On retournera bonne adresse

  • Renaud D.
    Renaud D.

    May 25, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Jamais déçu ????

  • Katarina I.
    Katarina I.

    May 22, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food! Very nice atmosphere and great service.

  • Yves F.
    Yves F.

    May 14, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Service impecable

  • Anaïs H.
    Anaïs H.

    September 26, 202111 reviews

    9/10

    Mega bon !

  • Nevin s.
    Nevin s.

    September 17, 202147 reviews

    10/10

    Délicieux et service impeccable

  • Macri S.

    May 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Vraiment 1 très bon resto

  • Daniel T.
    Daniel T.

    February 18, 202023 reviews

    6/10

    Os à moelle bien servi. Lunch sympa,Cava agréable, parking facile.

  • Elisabeth R.
    Elisabeth R.

    December 4, 2019110 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine, merci au chef!

  • - -

    August 21, 20191 review

    9/10

    Très bon moment

  • - -

    August 2, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Repas excellents, mais le service un peu amateuriste.

  • Bruno S.
    Bruno S.

    November 10, 201820 reviews

    7/10

    Very good restaurant with good food. When busy takes a little bit more time the food, but the food quality and taste makes for it. Overall, I recommend the restaurant.

  • Arnaud P.

    August 7, 201814 reviews

    6.5/10

    Good dishes but service pathetic

    La Cuisine d'Adèle (Owner)

    Bonjour , merci d'être venu chez nous et d'avoir bien apprécié votre repas , notre nouvel étudiante a fait quelques erreurs lors du service , nous nous en excusons . Au plaisir de vous revoir . Hope to see you again .

  • Michel V.

    May 5, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    On y retournera

  • Steven H.

    April 21, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    Attentive knowledgeable amiable service. Delicious dishes. A table al fresco very pleasant with wooded views even opposite the supermarket.

  • Daniel C.

    April 15, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant!

  • Jc v.

    March 18, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    excellente carte==vin à prix abordable== un must: l'atichaut accompagné de lotte

  • Jacques D.
    Jacques D.

    February 17, 20186 reviews

    8/10

    Rations un peu trop importantes.

  • Carlos L.
    Carlos L.

    January 24, 201813 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good service! Thank you.

Tripadvisor reviews

157 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation