Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDER Bistro

Reviews - La Cupola All Day Dining

9.6/10
254
Via Tommaso Grossi, 1, 20121 Milano
International
Average price €60

La Cupola All Day Dining

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 29 bookings today

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent254 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • CES J1 review

    May 12, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing food, perfect Service (James) and a beautiful atmosphere

    La Cupola All Day DiningOwner

    Dear CES J, Thank you very much for your kind words. It's amazing to know that you had so great experience with us. It will be my care to share your feedback with the whole Team. We hope to see you soon again in La Cupola Lounge! Warm regards, Francesca Primangeli Assistant Food and Beverage Director

  • Alex M.4 reviews

    April 22, 2024

    10/10

    The staff was very professional and attentive. Did was very good tasting and served perfectly. No regrets or negative vibes. Highly recommended.

    La Cupola All Day DiningOwner

    Dear Mr. Marshal, Thank you very much for your kind words. It's amazing to know that you had so great experience with us. It will be my care to share your feedback with the whole Team. We hope to see you soon again in La Cupola Lounge! Warm regards, Francesca Primangeli Assistant Food and Beverage Director

  • Maggie J.

    Maggie J.2 reviews

    March 16, 2024

    10/10

    Perfect location to get off the busy streets and sit down for a quiet, fantastic lunch in a beautiful setting. Right off the hustle and bustle of the Galleria so you are in the perfect location to climb the Duomo after lunch. Our meal was spectacular and accommodated our children very well.

    La Cupola All Day DiningOwner

    Dear Maggie, Thank you very much for your kind words. It's amazing to know that you had so great experience with us. It will be my care to share your feedback with the whole Team. We hope to see you soon again in La Cupola Lounge! Warm regards, Francesca Primangeli Assistant Food and Beverage Director

  • Michael R.1 review

    December 24, 2023

    10/10

    Great spot for Christmas Eve Dinner. Food was excellent and the staff were super nice and friendly. Great location!

    La Cupola All Day DiningOwner

    Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your kind words. It's amazing to know that you had so great experience with us. Thank you to decide to pass such a special occasion with us. It will be my care to share your feedback with the whole Team.. We hope to see you soon again in La Cupola Lounge! Warm regards, Francesca Primangeli Assistant Food and Beverage Director

  • Sibel O.3 reviews

    May 19, 2023

    10/10

    We had a very nice dinner with my 8-year-old daughter. The service and the food were amazing. Although the place seemed more for business occasions, we were hosted very friendly. Even they provided a little gift (lego toy) to my daughter.

    La Cupola All Day DiningOwner

    Dear Sibel, Thank you very much for your kind words. It's amazing to know that you had so great experience with us. It will be my care to share your feedback with all the Staff. We hope to see you soon again at La Cupola All Day Dining! Warm regards, Nicola Ultimo, Director of Food and Beverage

  • Matteo I.

    Matteo I.75 reviews

    January 28, 2023

    6.5/10

    Don't be misled by the name; the restaurant is on the ground floor, by the hotel entrance (no view of sorts, at all). Service overly familiar, unfit to the location (and did not thank for the tip). Food quite good but no more than that. As expected, very expensive, but then overall price/quality is low. Not recommendable.

    La Cupola All Day DiningOwner

    Dear Matteo, We are sorry to hear that you didn't fully enjoy your time at La Cupola All Day Dining. The opinion of our Guests is an incentive to improve. Best Regards, Nicola Ultimo Director of Food and Beverage

  • Haemin L.6 reviews

    December 11, 2022

    10/10

    Wonderful place

    La Cupola All Day DiningOwner

    Dear Haemin, Thank you very much for leaving us this lovely review. Also, thank you for your words. Looking forward to welcoming you at La Cupola All Day Dining again! Best regards, Nicola Ultimo Director of Food and Beverage

  • Paolo m.1 review

    November 26, 2022

    10/10

    Really one of best in town. Super!!

    La Cupola All Day DiningOwner

    Gentile Paolo, La ringrazio molto per le sue parole, che mi assicurerò di condividere con tutto il Team! Speriamo di riaverla presto nostra Ospite! Un caro saluto, Nicola Ultimo Director of Food & Beverage

  • Nina D.4 reviews

    September 19, 2022

    10/10

    Service was professional and attentive. Food was yummy, particularly the veal chop Milanese. My husband and I went two nights in a row for dinner.

    La Cupola All Day DiningOwner

    Dear Nina, Thank you very much for leaving us this lovely review. It is great to know that you have found our dishes so "yummy"! Also, thank you for your words regarding the staff and the service. Looking forward to welcoming you at La Cupola All Day Dining again! Best regards, Nicola Ultimo Director of Food and Beverage

  • Marc J.39 reviews

    May 28, 2022

    9/10

    Calm oasis in the middle of busy city center

    La Cupola All Day DiningOwner

    Dear Marc, Warm Greeting from Park Hyatt Milano! First of all, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed so much La Cupola Lobby Lounge experience. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again! Nicola Ultimo Director of Food and Beverage

  • MIchael W.3 reviews

    May 22, 2022

    7/10

    Good meal but overpriced.

    La Cupola All Day DiningOwner

    Dear Michael, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the meal at our La Cupola Lobby Lounge! Regarding the prices, La Cupola Lounge is aligned with the prices of the other 5 Star Luxury Hotels in Milan. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again! Sincerely, Nicola Ultimo Director of Food & Beverage

  • Cristina A.1 review

    May 6, 2022

    9.5/10

    Excellent service!

    La Cupola All Day DiningOwner

    Dear Cristina, Warm Greeting of the day from Park Hyatt Milan! First of all, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write this amazing review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed so much La Cupola Lobby Lounge experience and that our service met your expectations. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again! Nicola Ultimo Director of Food and Beverage

  • Mohammed A.5 reviews

    May 1, 2022

    9.5/10

    I loved the Caesar Salad it was delicious, they service was one of the best service I have seen in a while

  • Ati V.34 reviews

    March 19, 2022

    10/10

    Overall is good, but overpriced

  • Marco M.5 reviews

    December 2, 2019

    10/10

    Great food in beautiful setting

  • Daphne K.

    Daphne K.3 reviews

    February 6, 2019

    10/10

    I had a relax time there. When the ragu from the weekly special was too salty to my taste. They help me change to another pasta. Impactable service from the staff. The dessert was fabulous

  • - -1 review

    January 28, 2019

    10/10

    perfect !

    review_preview

    See photo

Tripadvisor reviews

51 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.