Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

With friends

Reviews - La Dispensa in Rotonda

8.6/10
349
Piazza Flavio Gioia, 8, 84122 SalernoSee map

Average price €25

-50% di sconto - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous350 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jacklyn G.

    November 19, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    We were pleased to have such a delicious dinner in such a lovely location, near the city center in Salerno. The waiter was kind and helpful.

  • Matthias G.

    November 19, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    We ate very good in a particular nice seating on the piazza.

  • Francesco t.

    November 11, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima cucina delicata , gustosa e servita con eleganza.atmosfera magica in una piazza storica e accogliente

  • Veronica F.

    October 16, 202128 reviews

    9/10

    Tagliolino allo scoglio e spaghetto con colatura di alici ottimi. Cortese entrè omaggiato. Lo consiglio

  • Melania E.
    Melania E.

    September 26, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Molto accogliente e cibo squisito

  • Kathinka d.

    July 2, 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good dishes and nice service! We stayed for 3 hours no rush!

  • Giulietta C.
    Giulietta C.

    June 18, 202113 reviews

    9.5/10

    Buona la frittura di pesce e le fave cotte. Personale Cortese.

  • Raffaele I.
    Raffaele I.

    May 13, 202118 reviews

    8/10

    Locale semplice e ben curato personale molto cortese e qualità del cibo buona e ben servita ci ritornerò

  • Angelique v.

    October 13, 202011 reviews

    9/10

    We had a really nice anti pasti as a starter and an amazing fresh fish as a maincourse. But unfortunately the tiramisu was not homemade and didn’t taste fine. But for the rest the service was good.

  • Mario d.

    October 11, 202033 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto eccellente. Location strategica. Complimenti

  • Maurilio T.

    October 1, 202046 reviews

    8/10

    Ospitali ed ottima location.

  • Maarten V.

    September 25, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Good and honest food. Highly recommend.

Tripadvisor reviews

19 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation