Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - La Diva-des-Près

8.8/10
198
79 Rue de Seine, ParisSee map

Average price €42

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous198 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Didier V.
    Didier V.

    May 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Cadre magnifique, service de qualité. Plats succulent, et cocktail originaux délicieux ????

  • Alexandra M.

    February 24, 20222 reviews

    4/10
  • Brad L.
    Brad L.

    February 20, 20221 review

    8/10

    Great vibe. Chicken was dry

  • Andres B.

    December 28, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Considering the high price it was not a good value. Venue was great. Service was ok. Food was below average. Price was high compared to other places in Paris. So overall value was low.

    La Diva-des-Près (Owner)

    Hello Andres, We only work with fresh, high quality products. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with this. Thank you and see you soon, La Diva des Prés

  • Anh P.

    September 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Always the best place in Paris

  • Lila A.

    September 4, 20211 review

    8/10

    El servicio no estuvo nada pendiente de nosotras de hecho fuimos a tomar el postre a otro sitio. Y el vino tinto estaba excesivamente caliente.

  • Mark s.

    July 17, 20211 review

    9/10

    A great place to have dinner among a lot of restaurants on a busy street. Wait staff are friendly, attentive and the food is wonderful. Not expensive and a pleasure to enjoy.

  • Bruce W.

    September 1, 202026 reviews

    8/10

    La Diva-des-Près (Owner)

    Dear Bruce, thank you very much for your message. We hope to welcome you back very soon!

  • Jill C.

    July 7, 20195 reviews

    7/10

    They just opened 10 days ago, and they did a very good job.

Tripadvisor reviews

94 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation