Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - La Ferme Saint-Michel

8.4/10
1511
La Caserne, 50170 Le Mont-Saint-MichelSee map

Average price €33

New Year 2021 €95

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good1511 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Edi C.

    October 28, 20216 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Aurelie l.

    October 27, 202118 reviews

    9/10

    Délicieux, très beau restaurant. Accès problématique car il vaut encore payer...

  • Jean T.

    October 26, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, friendly staff and affordable price. Highly recommend.!

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your nice comment. We are pleased to read that you have had a nice time with us at The Ferme St-Michel Restaurant. Best regards.

  • Dimitar D.

    September 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your comment. We have been pleased to welcome you at The Ferme Saint-Michel Restaurant. We hope to see you for a third time if you come back :-)

  • Gillian F.

    September 13, 20212 reviews

    4.5/10

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    Your comment is undoubtedly severe and your rating are murderous... However, we apologize if your visit did not meet your expectations.

  • Christine C.

    July 17, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Mary R.

    August 26, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    The food was good. The farmhouse is really nice and the service was excellent.

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    Thank you for this nice comment. We hope to see you again !

  • Camila C.

    August 13, 20201 review

    2/10
  • Emilia C.
    Emilia C.

    August 8, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Tasty food in a very nice ambience. I highly recommend!

  • Yann T.
    Yann T.

    July 18, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    Merci Monsieur pour votre note et avis qui encourage notre équipe. Au plaisir de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois, Cordialement La Ferme Saint Michel

  • BA P.

    July 12, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Extra

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    Merci pour votre encouragement. Bien cordialement La Ferme Saint Michel

  • Janet Fu

    February 15, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    Thank you for your review. We are glad that you appreciated this moment in Mont-Saint-Michel with your friends. You'll always be welcome !

  • Tina Ma

    February 15, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    Couple or not, love between friends can also be celebrate ! We thank you for this review, and hope this experience will stay as a good memory of your trip to Mont-Saint-Michel.

  • Jeff M.

    October 26, 20196 reviews

    4/10

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

  • John P.

    October 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wonderful setting and ambiance. Well prepared local ingredients including salt marshes grazed lamb

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    We appreciate your opinion and are proud to propose a local cuisine that also is appreciated by visitors from all around the world.

  • Ann J.

    October 2, 20191 review

    5/10

    Nice looking restaurant with very unremarkable food. Service was indifferent. On the whole a forgettable experience. Not bad food, just nothing special.

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

  • Yu-Tse T.

    September 17, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice !

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    Thank you. Welcome back whenever !

  • Kevin K.

    September 7, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    The food was delicious, but the service war horrible! Very long waiting times and not very friendly. And last but not least you have to pay for the "free parking"

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    What you are describing about the parking is not linked with us. Sorry about your experience, maybe the staff had a lot to do that day. We are taking your comment in account for the future.

  • Zul T.

    September 7, 20191 review

    4/10

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

  • Massimo b.

    August 13, 201943 reviews

    7/10

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    We are happy that our main specialities were good for you and sorry if the French Cheese wasn't. You are welcome to renew your visit in La Ferme Saint Michel.

  • David M.

    August 11, 20191 review

    9/10

    This was a lovely restaurant ,a great find with great service and lovely food. Even converted my son to eating duck and he is fussy Thanks the Mackies

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    Hope your son and you will remember the duck cooked by La Ferme. It really is our speciality, we are proud that you lliked it !

  • Yuen Quan L.

    July 13, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    When the food was served I was taken aback by the presentation but I was happily surprised by the taste of the food. Good job la ferme!

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    What a pleasure to see your reaction ! Nice to heard it and we'll be please to see you again !

  • Xiaorong w.

    April 30, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    The food is really good!

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    Thank you. We're happy that you appreciate our restaurant.

  • Norma R.

    April 12, 20191 review

    6/10

    The service was very good but the food was just ok: and really not worth the hassle it took to get past the traffic restriction barrier.

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

  • Kazumi R.

    April 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

  • Kim e.

    April 9, 20192 reviews

    6/10
  • Angel L.

    April 5, 20191 review

    8/10

    The service and meals are good. Will go there one more time if we go to Mont St. Michel again.

  • Laura B.

    March 22, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Rumi T.

    March 2, 20191 review

    9/10

    Delicious food! Very friendly and accommodating personal Highly recommended if you want to try local food away from the busy tourist places, but close to all you can see around .

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

    Your review describe perfectly the situation of our restaurant, so thank you for sharing it. A quality restaurant, quiet and close to everything, what to ask for better? La Ferme Saint Michel

  • Ryota T.

    March 2, 20191 review

    5.5/10
  • Marwan N.

    February 16, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    La Ferme Saint-Michel (Owner)

  • - -

    November 21, 20181 review

    5.5/10
  • 一恵 山上

    November 10, 20181 review

    7.5/10

    sea food platter and lamb chop were very good.

  • LE P.
    LE P.

    November 4, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    I had a great time here ❤️

  • - -

    November 2, 20181 review

    5/10

    It takes long time for serving food.

  • - -

    October 30, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    It is located in a quaint old stone barn, Every thing was excellent, Definitely worth the little extra walk from the tourist trap places just off the bridge to Mont Saint Michel!

  • - -

    October 10, 20182 reviews

    7/10

    It will be the highest rank if they can improve the slow service and flies are flying

  • - -

    September 17, 20181 review

    10/10

    Nice atmosphere, quaint place with a nice menu choice.

  • Jane P.

    September 17, 20181 review

    8/10

    An enjoyable evening in pleasant surroundings...much better than the crowded overpriced offers on the mount. Wish we had known about the parking offer beforehand.

  • - -

    September 12, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent lamb shoulder. Good value and nice wines

Tripadvisor reviews

1755 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation