Back

Reviews La Filetteria Italiana Garibaldi

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 9537 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Roberto T.
    Roberto T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  2. Federica C.
    Federica C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, lots of choice among many different types of meat. Everything was tasty and well presented. A special note goes to the super nice and careful service! Definitely a nice place suitable for a lunch, a dinner and even aperitivo, both with friends and (meat) lovers :)

    La Filetteria Italiana Garibaldi

    Dear Federica, thank you very much for your gorgeous words! Hope to see you as soon as possibile! Team Filetteria Italiana

  3. Linden N.
    Linden N.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    Good place, especially with the work. The servers were nice. Great to try different meats, however deserts were too sugary to my taste. Also, shouldn’t charge for tap water.

  4. Maurizio B.
    Maurizio B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Buona esperienza.......complimenti

  5. Eliseo A.
    Eliseo A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  6. Alexandra Vieira A.
    Alexandra Vieira A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent experience! Wonderful staff and the starts a must.

  7. Clarisse Denise N.
    Clarisse Denise N.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food my friends and I had for a Sat. lunch was beyond great! It was really delicious with great quality, nice arrangement and services from the staff while eating. Price *** Great location and very tuneful vibes! Will definitely go back!

  8. Mauro Angelo P.
    Mauro Angelo P.
    • 188 reviews
    9/10

    Tutto bene forse un po’ rumoroso

  9. Stefano M.
    Stefano M.
    • 20 reviews
    5/10

    Un po' lenti

  10. Mara G.
    Mara G.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre al top????????????

  11. Matteo M.
    Matteo M.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    A+++

  12. Pierre C.
    Pierre C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very tasty meat, best in Milano

  13. Alessandro M.
    Alessandro M.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Forse un po’ rumoroso

  14. Luigi L.
    Luigi L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    ottima carne

  15. Roberta G.
    Roberta G.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Location centrale. Cibo superlativo. Locale un po' strettino

  16. MARIA P.
    MARIA P.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really nice choice with special options on the menu that neither of us had tried previously, good food service, near to the Metro station, The prices were a litlle bit expensive but the discount through The fork helped a lot

  17. Francesco M.
    Francesco M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Da provare

  18. Lia V.
    Lia V.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima carne!

  19. Valentino S.
    Valentino S.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  20. Fabrizio s.
    Fabrizio s.
    • 79 reviews
    10/10

    Top... Sempre ottimo...

  21. Sara c.
    Sara c.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Carne di qualità servita in modo impeccabile. Una certezza!

  22. Dennis d.
    Dennis d.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really nice food and great service in a really nice ambiance. If I could recommend to the restaurant. Make new pictures of the ambiance / location at night. The pictures dont show how it's in real. It's a beautiful restaurant.

  23. Efisio p.
    Efisio p.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente

  24. Shlomi A.
    Shlomi A.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    We took Brazilian and Argentinian filet cuts. The meat was not soft as it should. The side dish grilled vegetables were full of salt and potatoes were full of oil and served not hot enough. The service was good and welcome.

  25. Samuel G.
    Samuel G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food and it was surprisingly cheap! Would recommend it (:

  26. Ying P.
    Ying P.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had lunch there. both the beef steak and Wild Boar steak were very tasty. We spent 40 Euro after 50% discount. Well deserve the money!

  27. Carlo A.
    Carlo A.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Dalla carne mi aspettavo qualcosa in più. Il mio filetto di bovino dell'Uruguay era un po' duro. Ottimi i cocktails per accompagnare la cena.

  28. Andrea c.
    Andrea c.
    • 23 reviews
    5/10

    Zebra fillet very, very good and soft! Warm (pretty cold) fillets served on a bread slice which doesn't keep the fillet hot, even if served on an hot stone. Very expensive (both meat and especially wine), not duable without the The Fork special offer.

  29. Madlen J.
    Madlen J.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good meat

  30. Antonio L.
    Antonio L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  31. Maria Laura S.
    Maria Laura S.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Buon cibo in bella location

  32. Stefano P.
    Stefano P.
    • 43 reviews
    8/10

    Buon cibo

  33. Xun G.
    Xun G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Beef steak was great, thanks to helpful recommendation from staff recommendation, service was also good, in all this was the best dinner I had during my entire trip. Will definitely go for second time if I had the chance to go to Milan again.

  34. Selim G.
    Selim G.
    • 5 reviews
    4.5/10

    We went there for lunch on saturday, and although we had a reservation we had to wait for 10 minutes. The restaurant is very tightly packed and noisy. The quality of the meat is good, but the sauces are unnecessary and bland. If you must, don't choose the chef's recommendation, choose your own sauce!

  35. Enzo C.
    Enzo C.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Tanto fumo e poco arrosto

  36. Maria Caterina D.
    Maria Caterina D.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Upper-scale restaurant in the heart of Brera. Specialized in rare meats such as zebras, kangaroos, camels, ostriches, deer, horses, etc. They are finely cut and served on large pieces of white bread, accompanied by three sauces of the chef’s choosing and grilled vegetables. Perfect portions and impeccable service, in a classy vintage setting. We shared a cannolo for desert which was also delicious. A must-try for adventurous palates!

  37. Gabriele  c.
    Gabriele c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cena per 2

  38. S. Susanna R.
    S. Susanna R.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Seconda volta qui, e la qualità è sempre altissima. Un bel 10 va all’antipasto Italiano.

  39. Franco D.
    Franco D.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    ci tornerò

  40. Luca F.
    Luca F.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Zebra impeccabile , prendete il contorno.