Back

Reviews La Filetteria Italiana Garibaldi

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 10021 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Andrea d.
    Andrea d.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Buono, curato..decisamente si!

  2. Daniele C.
    Daniele C.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre al top! Per la carne a Milano non abbiate dubbi! Filetteria italiana!!!!

  3. Matteo I.
    Matteo I.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Senza parole!voto 10!

  4. Irene A.
    Irene A.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre una garanzia.

  5. Edoardo F.
    Edoardo F.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Buone carni!!

  6. Luca B.
    Luca B.
    • 14 reviews
    7/10

    consiglio

  7. Giusy F.
    Giusy F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo ! Come sempre .

  8. Patrizia B.
    Patrizia B.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimi piatti presentati bene. Personale gentile

  9. Davide C.
    Davide C.
    • 52 reviews
    7/10

    Carne ben cucinata e salse interessanti.

  10. Moris O.
    Moris O.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Simply perfect

  11. Hossein Y.
    Hossein Y.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Everything was perfect, except the fact that the waiter just assumed that we want mixed appetizer for 45 euros.

  12. Simonetta A.
    Simonetta A.
    • 107 reviews
    7/10

    Ciao ????

  13. Giuseppe A.
    Giuseppe A.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo come sempre.

  14. Paige W.
    Paige W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious steak, superb wine and friendly service. The added bonus was the convenient location. Would love to go back again!

  15. Gabriele L.
    Gabriele L.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    filetti ottimi come sempre. ritorneremo!

  16. Mattia P.
    Mattia P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente!

  17. Andrea M.
    Andrea M.
    • 208 reviews
    10/10

    carne di alto livello

  18. Christian D.
    Christian D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Buono

  19. Irene B.
    Irene B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I love this place, I can't wait tiger back and have more "Idea don cannolo"

  20. Diana K.
    Diana K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great selection of meats. The waiter recommended an appetizer platter but we skipped it and had kangaroo, zebra and ostrich steaks.

  21. S.fellah f.
    S.fellah f.
    • 18 reviews
    4/10

    Food was ok, but what has disappointed me the most is that you don't get what you order. We order cangaroo steak and they brought us beef. Over cooked, not a bad taste but was not what we order, as I know exactly how cangaroo meet look and taste like. Service was average. I probably won't go back.

  22. Rodion S.
    Rodion S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The menu is very original, it was very interesting to try something that I have never tried before. We took Tartare di Manzo alla Tradizionale, Tartare di Vitello allo Zenzero, Filetto di Chianina, Filetto di Canguru (which was amazing). I absolutely suggest to try this place.

  23. Shmuel z.
    Shmuel z.
    • 29 reviews
    9/10

    Carne eccellente!!

  24. Valentina M.
    Valentina M.
    • 16 reviews
    7/10

    Provate il filetto di chianina!

  25. Luigi C.
    Luigi C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great quality of food, nice location

  26. Albina K.
    Albina K.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Incredible meet! Zebra it's fantastic! I very liked this restaurant and will return a lot of time!

  27. Giovanni N.
    Giovanni N.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima la carne

  28. Alessandro M.
    Alessandro M.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Interessante

  29. Gaetano B.
    Gaetano B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Value for money was correct with The fork discount. However, meats' price are ok and quality is excellent. Starters' price is high! Quality of the food, welcoming and atmosphere great. Try to avoid to keep the waiter to decide what to bring on the table...they try to sell as much as possible the starter (45 EUR/each) and side dishes. Wrapping up, a great experiences!

  30. EVA L.
    EVA L.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    Best ever experience, food service and price, an absolute must.

  31. Riccardo V.
    Riccardo V.
    • 55 reviews
    9/10

    Come sempre il top

  32. Angelo S.
    Angelo S.
    • 11 reviews
    6.5/10

    Carne squisita

  33. Filippo M.
    Filippo M.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  34. Carlo B.
    Carlo B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Top!

  35. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare!

  36. Ralitsa V.
    Ralitsa V.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    The welcoming was a disaster. We had to try hard in order to attract the waiter attention and to be seated. He seemed totally bored and forgot to bring the water we asked for. Fortunately, after the second reminder, came another waiter and everything went smoothly. Food was delicious and service was nice.

  37. Morena P.
    Morena P.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre non delude mai!!!

  38. Davide P.
    Davide P.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Stylish venue, really charming and cosy. Excellent choice of meats, served with a a savoy selection of superb sauces prepared meticulousl with prime choice ingredients: delicious culinary experience all in all.

  39. Andrea A.
    Andrea A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima carne e bellissima atmosfera. Soluzione ideale come alternativa all'euro solite steak house

  40. Davide P.
    Davide P.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, the meat is simply amazing, the sides and the sauces are up to the main course. The venue is stylish, comfy and classy. A mention to the bar, could make the front page of an architecture magazine.