Back

Reviews La Filetteria Italiana Garibaldi

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 10021 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marco B.
    Marco B.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Ristorante ottimo con un'idea alternativa e simpatica. Fa un po' caldo all'interno

  2. Sebastien N.
    Sebastien N.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good food, but in August no AC is not acceptable.

  3. Alice S.
    Alice S.
    • 6 reviews
    5/10

    very good meat but completely dishonest behaviour. we didn't order some sauces that they took with the meat and they then tried to make us pay 12 euros for those. basically, with that kind of bill is possible to eat in other restaurants with a completely different level of quality.

  4. Alessandra M.
    Alessandra M.
    • 22 reviews
    7/10

    Per carnivori!

  5. Alessandro G.
    Alessandro G.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Mi piace ????

  6. Edoardo M.
    Edoardo M.
    • 75 reviews
    7.5/10

    30 euro un antipasto misto mi sembra veramente esagerato...

  7. Simone C.
    Simone C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Semplicemente divino!

  8. Lorenzo V.
    Lorenzo V.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff was amazing: young, friendly and welcoming. The meat was of very good quality and particular. We tried zebra, ostrich and camel. I strongly recommend the latter.

  9. Francesco D.
    Francesco D.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Meat was good. Side dishes, coffee and "coperto" way too expensive

  10. Robin A.
    Robin A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic experience! Plenty of interesting dishes!!

  11. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    6/10

    bella location filetti "esotici" (zebra canguro e cammello) rivedibili. filetto di bisonte super.

  12. Sama T.
    Sama T.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    carni di ottima qualità accompagnate da salse ricercate, personale gentile e competente, location bella ma un po' rumorosa.

  13. Lucie B.
    Lucie B.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    We had a lovely dinner between friends at La Filetteria. The dishes are generous and quite unique, the food was good.

  14. Giuseppina F.
    Giuseppina F.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    lo consiglio vivamente

  15. Giovanni S.
    Giovanni S.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Filetto veramente top

  16. Martina B.
    Martina B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very nice location and atmosphere. Renovated with great taste. The food is good and originally served, from the starters (we had the typical polenta and tartare) to the main meat courses (original selection including horse, kangaroo, reindeer...). Kind staff and honest prices. Would definitely recommend!

  17. Antonio L.
    Antonio L.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Carne ottima e personale gentile

  18. Olga R.
    Olga R.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Great place and great food! Thank you The Fork for the discount!

  19. Davide D.
    Davide D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Personale cortese e preparato, carni particolari e servite in maniera moderna

  20. Lei s.
    Lei s.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It's a great experience! You can find all the unfamiliar meet here! I highly recommend zebra!

  21. Enrico r.
    Enrico r.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everything all right. The choice of meat is very peculiar and testy. We had bison and cangaroo and they were really great. It is worth a try for sure.

  22. Gianluca B.
    Gianluca B.
    • 64 reviews
    9.5/10

    Carni strepitose, personale disponibile.

  23. Alice G.
    Alice G.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    Carne di alta qualità

  24. Salvatore g.
    Salvatore g.
    • 53 reviews
    8/10

    Antipasti eccessivamente costosi. Personale cortese e chianina ottima.

  25. Filippo Z.
    Filippo Z.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great dishes! The most special meats I ever ate at a restaurant. Nice service and nice people. Pay attention for the sauces and other things that seems to be included: they aren't. I'm happy I've choose this restaurant and I'll come back soon.

  26. Livia B.
    Livia B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    the food was really really good, however we felt ripped off as we were given way more meat than what was ordered- we then had to pay for all of the extra meat that was in any case wasted...

  27. Mattia p.
    Mattia p.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    I numeri uno. Complimenti

  28. Rino c.
    Rino c.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Fastidioso sedersi in vetrina come le donnine ad Amsterdam

  29. Macaveiu I.
    Macaveiu I.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The best place for meat lovers. I really recommand it! Unfortunately at the end they did not calculate the correct discount although they confirmed at the counter that they will apply it (30% with the Fork App). At the end they have fixed it....

  30. Francesca B.
    Francesca B.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Antipasti squisiti e carne ottima: consiglio quella di canguro e quella di zebra!

  31. Sandra B.
    Sandra B.
    • 65 reviews
    9/10

    Food was truly delicious... I didn't finish my meal hoping to take it home with me but they threw it away!!! My dining partner reinforced what I wanted but still they messed up... very upsetting and sad.

  32. Carla N.
    Carla N.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    #veganimuti

  33. Vincenzo P.
    Vincenzo P.
    • 131 reviews
    10/10

    Came here for Easter lunch. It was really good. Appetizers came out lightening fast. I got the Fassona steak. It was all good. Ended with the licorice tiramisù. This restaurant has such a rich history and the decor is so upscale and delightful. The service was impeccable. The servers really take care of you and are so friendly.

  34. Marco V.
    Marco V.
    • 40 reviews
    8.5/10

    una bella esperienza

  35. Alice T.
    Alice T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very very nice restaurant and original. With a kind staff and who helped us with our choices. You can find every particular type of meat, from zebras till kangorooos. Keep it up!

  36. Mauro G.
    Mauro G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Da provare!!

  37. Rebecca T.
    Rebecca T.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Il mio filetto di zebra era superbo! Carne cucinata alla perfezione accompagnata da un mix di salse ben abbinate. Locale curato e personale gentile e attento. Tutto al top!

  38. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Da provare

  39. Monica F.
    Monica F.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottima carne!

  40. Giuseppe s.
    Giuseppe s.
    • 121 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico