Back

Reviews - La Filetteria Italiana Navigli

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 6296 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Massimiliano G.
    Massimiliano G.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Non delude ma

  2. Marco N.
    Marco N.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    best meat ever!

  3. Sal l.
    Sal l.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Abbastanza bene

  4. Eleonora B.
    Eleonora B.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Good service, lovely food, a bit overpriced. Good to go with theFork offers

    La Filetteria Italiana NavigliLa Filetteria Italiana Navigli

    Dear Eleonora, thank you very much. See you soon! Pasquale Armentano Store Manager

  5. Lino c.
    Lino c.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Che dire.... Squisito... Indescrivibile...

    La Filetteria Italiana NavigliLa Filetteria Italiana Navigli

    Gentile Lino, non possiamo fare altro che ringraziarla per questa recensione. L'aspettiamo. Pasquale Armentano Store Manager

  6. Luciana C.
    Luciana C.
    • one review
    4/10

    Meat was unseasoned, blend, the only thing I enjoyed was the siding dish that was baked potatoes with rosemary. Not worth at all paying 70 euros (with discount) for me and my husband.

    La Filetteria Italiana NavigliLa Filetteria Italiana Navigli

    Dear Luciana, thank you. Se you soon Pasquale Armentano Store Manager

  7. Pasquale F.
    Pasquale F.
    • 41 reviews
    8.5/10

    Particolare, un pò caro

  8. Alessandra C.
    Alessandra C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare.

  9. A.Andrea B.
    A.Andrea B.
    • one review
    10/10

    I’m a meat lover and in this place i was in heaven,service was amazing the barman pulled out a couple of gin cocktails perfectly matching with my food,I wanted to try something different a d this truly was special

    La Filetteria Italiana NavigliLa Filetteria Italiana Navigli

    Dear Andrea, thank you so much for your review! Hope to see you soon. Team La Filetteria Italiana

  10. Sally D.
    Sally D.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food and friendly service. Somewhat perplexed by the fact they didn't measure our temperature when we arrived and tables seemed rather close together.

  11. Luis E.
    Luis E.
    • 103 reviews
    10/10

    Great choice if you are looking to eat some really good meat! Atmosphere is right and the staff is pretty welcoming. Totally recommended, specially with The Fork discounts.

  12. Laurent B.
    Laurent B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellentes viandes !

  13. Flor Maria O.
    Flor Maria O.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    ????????????

  14. Anna L.
    Anna L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    All good

  15. Agnese L.
    Agnese L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was delicious, the choice was large and very interesting. Great service and very nice cocktails! Really enjoyable experience, we will be back for sure!

  16. Roberto L.
    Roberto L.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, great food and atmosphere. Went there with my wife for a special day. We enjoyed the dinner, awesome drinks and after dinner. Not cheap and cost is in line with food and service provided. Well recommended

  17. Gabri i.
    Gabri i.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Location stupenda Personale super cordiale Cibo delizioso

  18. Andrea O.
    Andrea O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Solamente.. Wow! Su ogni fronte!

    La Filetteria Italiana NavigliLa Filetteria Italiana Navigli

    Grazie, è un piacere sapervi soddisfatti! Alla prossima!

  19. Daniela P.
    Daniela P.
    • 127 reviews
    10/10

    Una conferma!

    La Filetteria Italiana NavigliLa Filetteria Italiana Navigli

    Molte grazie!! Alla prossima!

  20. Francesca G.
    Francesca G.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    Price too high without the discount

  21. Gessica C.
    Gessica C.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Carne buonissima,personale preparato e gentilissimo.

    La Filetteria Italiana NavigliLa Filetteria Italiana Navigli

    Molte grazie, alla prossima!

  22. Rosario D.
    Rosario D.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!!!!

    La Filetteria Italiana NavigliLa Filetteria Italiana Navigli

    Grazie mille!!

  23. Mattia M.
    Mattia M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Filetteria è Sinonimo di garanzia!!!

    La Filetteria Italiana NavigliLa Filetteria Italiana Navigli

    Grazie è sempre un piacere avervi qui!!

  24. Ivan K.
    Ivan K.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    Good meat, fairly priced with the deal. Service was neat, we didnt love the design of the place but i guess that is secondary. I think it is worth giving it a try with the fork offer.

  25. Antonio M.
    Antonio M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Filetto di bisonte buonissimo.

  26. Daniele R.
    Daniele R.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    ECCELLENTE!

  27. Michela B.
    Michela B.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Everything perfect????

  28. Escarlet O.
    Escarlet O.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  29. Mah R.
    Mah R.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Ambiente gradevole, carne di qualita

  30. Chiara C.
    Chiara C.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Very good meat, very attentive staff and super desserts! Everything about this place is nice, the location is cozy and we really liked it. All the COVID-19 preventive measures where in place.

  31. Andrea r.
    Andrea r.
    • 164 reviews
    10/10

    Location esclusiva ed elegante, ottima la carne, con la promo The fork diventa superlativa

    La Filetteria Italiana NavigliLa Filetteria Italiana Navigli

    Grazie del feedback positivo, speriamo di rivedervi presto al locale!

  32. Davide P.
    Davide P.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, wonderful location ... and delicious food! The perfect recipe for an unforgettable dinner out.

  33. Alessandro P.
    Alessandro P.
    • 89 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  34. Giammaria C.
    Giammaria C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre ????

  35. Bogdan o.
    Bogdan o.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  36. Max V.
    Max V.
    • 45 reviews
    7/10

    Not sure what to think about the development of those disco restaurants. Apart from that the ta rtar was chewy and without the discount the prices would have been shameless.

  37. Matteo l.
    Matteo l.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    Carni ottime, bell’esperienza.

  38. Cameron G.
    Cameron G.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good restaurant generally and good staff. The "Boss" woman at the entrance was the only negative - giving a very unprofessional image (disciplining staff infront of guests and just ignoring us when we were paying (too busy telling staff what they should do). I think the place would run far more efficiently and would be more friendly without her.

  39. Adriana T.
    Adriana T.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    All was perfect! The food is very interesting and the stuff told us about the meniu and how to combine wine and main corse. Thank you very much.

  40. Simona C.
    Simona C.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent meat perfectly cooked. Side dishes were nice but not excellent - the potatoes were quite salty. Top service. Cool location. A bit expensive. We will be coming back