Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERAndalusian Trendy

Reviews - La Finca.

9.8/10
96
Finca La Bobadilla, Carretera Salinas-Villanueva de Tapia, A-333, Km. 65,5, 18300 Loja
Andalusian
Average price €155

La Finca.

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

9.8/10
Excellent96 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet
  • Adelaide C.2 reviews

    August 23, 2023

    10/10

    Gréât place, highly creative cuisine entirely based on local products. It definitely is worth it!

  • Sarah C.1 review

    June 29, 2023

    10/10

    A truly special and memorable occasion. Stunning cuisine in a delightful setting. Impeccable service by a staff determined to please. I've had the good fortune to dine at number of exclusive and Michelin star restaurants but La Finca takes top position, and this is because they delivered the 'whole package' of what I perceive a dining experience should be; cuisine, service and setting all exceeded my expectations. Please don't change anything

  • Tineke B.1 review

    August 13, 2023

    10/10

    Beautiful setting in the heart of Andalusia. Splendid welcome in the chapel with appetizers. Variety of exquisite dishes with perfect explanation and pairing wines. Second time we visited and will go back next year????

Tripadvisor reviews

43 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.