Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - La Flama de Begur

9/10
382
Carretera de la Platja del Racó, 2, 17255 Sa Riera
Mediterranean
Average price €35

La Flama de Begur

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent382 reviews
9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • MARTIN W.1 review

    July 2, 2024

    7.5/10

    The menu was great for lunch, plenty of variety and well priced. Fresh ingredients, well cooked. The courgette salad was delightful and the seafood rice was a real hit. Lovely setting, on a tranquil terrace. Waiting staff were pleasant and informative but went missing for periods and service was generally slow. But not a major negative. Would definitely come again when in the area.

  • Joseph P.10 reviews

    June 18, 2024

    8.5/10

    Great atmosphere

  • Rinat E.2 reviews

    June 17, 2024

    9/10

    staff are very nice and food ia good. lovated in the moddle of the forest - beautiful

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Nabilah A.1 review

    April 22, 2023

    10/10

    Everything was perfect, high quality food and great service :)

    La Flama de BegurOwner

    Thank you so much Mr. Nablilah!!!

  • Xavier M.

    Xavier M.130 reviews

    June 7, 2022

    10/10

    La Rectoria de Begur is the restaurant of a cozy hotel (El Convent) located uphill in the paradise-looking environment in the area of Sa Riera (Begur, Girona). We have visited this restaurant several times. It has an ample and pleasant terrace. Although a bit pricey (without a discount), the restaurant offers high-quality food. The menu contains veggie alternatives to appetizers, fish and meat dishes. Thus, everyone can find something suitable for one's palate. The service is very kind and efficient. It is a must for anyone visiting the area.

  • Julie B.4 reviews

    October 7, 2021

    6/10

    Beautiful building, unfortunately we arrived towards the end of their season so there was little interest in serving a good meal, the menu del dia was off and there was only one waitress. The fillet of beef I ordered was really neglected on the plate with just a handful of recooked chips, quite appalling for 21€.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Y.R H.2 reviews

    June 8, 2021

    10/10

    Delicious food at a peaceful place.

  • Xavier M.

    Xavier M.130 reviews

    September 25, 2020

    9/10

    Restaurant in a privileged environment. It has a terrace ideal to enjoy lunch with my wife. The menu offers a high-quality choice of starters and main dishes. The service was very amiable. Good quality-price ratio. We have included on our agenda to come back.

Tripadvisor reviews

31 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.