Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Fondue des Sans Culottes

9.3/10
272
Via Alberina, 1, 22100 BrecciaSee map

Average price €30 Accepts Yums

Menu degustazione Fondue €28.5

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent272 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Norma R.
    Norma R.

    June 11, 202230 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una conferma, ci piace sempre

  • Luca R.
    Luca R.

    March 20, 202254 reviews

    10/10

    Buono, buono, buono

  • Maria Grazia D.
    Maria Grazia D.

    February 12, 202259 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia! Qualità, location, cortesia eccezionali! Complimenti!!

  • Silvia P.
    Silvia P.

    December 3, 202117 reviews

    6/10

    Col tempo purtroppo peggiora cibo, servizio e conto. Peccato perché unico nel suo genere a Como!!

  • Enza L.
    Enza L.

    October 2, 202161 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  • Daniel c.
    Daniel c.

    August 29, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Servizio e cibo ottimi, sicuramente ci tornerò!

  • Ren B.
    Ren B.

    July 27, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    This is our favorite fondue restaurant. The service is wonderful and the food amazing. We always bring our out of town guests here............

  • Cinzia C.
    Cinzia C.

    July 4, 202139 reviews

    7.5/10

    Ristorante particolare, per un pranzo o una cena in compagnia, la fondue è motivo di condivisione...prezzo un po' elevato...

  • Ren B.
    Ren B.

    May 23, 202113 reviews

    10/10
  • Mark l.
    Mark l.

    September 16, 20204 reviews

    10/10
  • Enza L.
    Enza L.

    August 23, 202061 reviews

    10/10

    Non delude mai!

  • Valeriano L.
    Valeriano L.

    August 22, 202050 reviews

    8/10

    Buona la carne

  • Michele D.
    Michele D.

    July 31, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Personale attento e super cordiale, sempre un piacere tornarci. 5 stelle! ????

Tripadvisor reviews

295 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation