Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderItalian With friends

Reviews - La Forca

9.1/10
806
Frankestraat 17, 2011 HT HaarlemSee map

Average price €39

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent806 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Kerem I.

    November 27, 20211 review

    2/10
  • Hélène D.

    October 24, 202136 reviews

    8/10

    This is a nice little restaurant to go once. Staff is really friendly, but service is a bit long. The food is ok, but I think it can be better. Overall is ok.

  • Mike C.

    August 15, 20215 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Stefan T.

    July 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Altijd top!

  • Daniel J.
    Daniel J.

    June 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Heerlijk eten, vooral de uitgebreide antipasti waren fantastisch. Maar eigenlijk gewoon alles :-)

  • Stefano P.

    June 26, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Olga K

    September 18, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, really nice service . Very friendly waiters!

  • Maria Angelica P.
    Maria Angelica P.

    September 10, 20203 reviews

    8/10

    Nice place for special dinner! Good food and great wine! Excellent service....recommended experience

  • Robert D.
    Robert D.

    August 26, 20204 reviews

    9/10

    Great atmosphere, excellent hospitality. Food looked great, main course with calamari could be better. Overall, happy experience. Loved the deserts!

  • Oscar T.

    August 7, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome people and great experience. Food was to die for ????????????????????????????????

  • Erwin S.

    August 5, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10

    We’ve had a great time at La Forca and enjoyed the authenticity of the food. Definitely recommend the roasted octopus! We’ll be back!

  • John J.

    August 2, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Thiago M.

    July 26, 202030 reviews

    8/10
  • John E.

    July 25, 20201 review

    10/10

    Top restaurant!

  • Tim Z.

    July 6, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food in a very nice atmosphere, we had a nice evening and will come back. We took the selection from the day menu.

  • Astrid S.

    July 5, 202010 reviews

    10/10
  • Ryan W.

    March 7, 20201 review

    9/10

    The service was amazing! Such friendly and knowledgeable waiters.

  • Sharmila S.

    February 16, 20201 review

    9/10
  • Agnieszka K.

    January 30, 20202 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food is always good however today very busy and time to wait rather long . Very friendly staff .

  • Anda v.

    October 28, 20193 reviews

    4/10
  • Sarah M.

    October 25, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food and wine and friendly people

  • Marcello N.

    September 27, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Olga H.

    August 10, 20198 reviews

    3.5/10
  • Dirk v.

    April 5, 201914 reviews

    9.5/10

    prima restaurant !!

  • Sidonia I.

    March 28, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Elizabeth C.

    March 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and service!

  • Cecilia H.

    February 28, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food.

  • Fiona w.
    Fiona w.

    February 10, 201928 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice services, food was excellent.

  • Serge I.

    January 27, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    It was excellent. The service, the food, the wine.

  • Stefano d.

    January 13, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10
  • - -

    December 1, 20181 review

    9.5/10
  • M. S.

    November 20, 20181 review

    9/10

    Wat saai

  • Beverley B.
    Beverley B.

    November 15, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great Italian! Food amazing, Good wine it’s been a long time and i forgot how good it iwas ... i will return for sure sooner

  • Wim V.

    October 21, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Perfect diner

  • Carlos L.
    Carlos L.

    September 29, 201816 reviews

    10/10

    The best Italian I had in Haarlem. Went there 5 years ago and still on the same high level today. Do pick something from the specials on the chalk board.... The Barolo is a great wine with the meat.

  • Andre V.
    Andre V.

    September 18, 20187 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    July 24, 20181 review

    10/10

    La Forca (Owner)

    thank you for the nicest review!

  • Paul P.
    Paul P.

    May 3, 20186 reviews

    8/10

    Herontdekt super italiaan.

  • Rafael P.

    April 25, 201877 reviews

    10/10

    Una sorpresa absoluta. Más que recomendable.

  • H. V.

    April 15, 20185 reviews

    9/10

    Prima plek.

Tripadvisor reviews

210 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation