Back

Reviews La Fourchette du Printemps - Nicolas Mouton

9.5/10
Excellent
based on 1636 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Pierre-Marie L.
    Pierre-Marie L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent du début à la fin ! Très bon service.

  2. John N.
    John N.
    • one review
    10/10

    An amazing night. Once again the food, the atmosphere and experience were beyond expectation. I look forward to returning.

  3. Desirè F.
    Desirè F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Definitely worth a visit when staying in Paris. The food was excellent, service was great and the place was cozy and warm. A family-run restaurant with few tables really makes the atmosphere superb.

  4. BERNARD A.
    BERNARD A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    BIEN

  5. Patrick J.
    Patrick J.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent repas. À recommander.

  6. Claudio P.
    Claudio P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice little restaurant offering tasteful menus

  7. Johanne C.
    Johanne C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top A recommander

  8. Mi Chael M.
    Mi Chael M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Without doubt this is one if the very best restaurants in Paris. And from a cost/benefit point of view, the absolute best value for an excellent meal in Paris. No one comes close to chef at La Fourchette du Printemps

  9. Sigurd R.
    Sigurd R.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Small and intimate restaurant. The food was good but we found some of the dishes had too much salt in them for our taste.

  10. Martin P.
    Martin P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    First guests there, so let us taste several wines before choosing. Excellent food, though slightly limited choice with several items being a bit particular, for the picky one.

  11. Veronique L.
    Veronique L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  12. Dalila H.
    Dalila H.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon repas.

  13. Ryan P.
    Ryan P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Every dish that came out with the tasting menu was really spectacular and you can tell there was great attention to detail. They have been around since 2011 and earned their Michelin star in 2017 as well as 2018, which is extremely well deserved. The tasting menu was 65 euro for dinner which is absolutely amazing for the quality of the dish and the overall feeling in the restaurant. I highly recommend it and cannot compliment the staff and chef enough for the experience. It truly was spectacular.

  14. Pedro f.
    Pedro f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic Service. Great quiet atmosphere and exquisite food.

  15. Asaf S.
    Asaf S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food with a very sophisticated chef

  16. Sanjay K.
    Sanjay K.
    • one review
    10/10

    My third time eating here in about a year and a half. I still think it is the best value for money Michelin restaurant in Paris. The chef is bold and inventive yet respectful of the traditions. Absolutely a culinary triumph!

  17. Jennifer H.
    Jennifer H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Superb food, beautifully plated and very tasty. The tasting menu displayed some lovely flavours. The restaurant itself had a lovely ambience . The only criticism is that we found service on the slow side and were not offered drinks when ours had finished.

  18. Gerry N.
    Gerry N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Had the dejustation menu. Which was very generous in portion. Each course was such an adventure for the palate. The ambience was good. The food was really good, only I did not really enjoy the lamb with zucchini n eggplant. The cheese was a bit heavy and perhaps I was a little too full already.

  19. David b.
    David b.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    cuisine fantastic, but too long a wait between courses.

  20. Anthony B.
    Anthony B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  21. Kristiina S.
    Kristiina S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very cozy, friendly and most importantly very tasty food!

  22. Chan J.
    Chan J.
    • one review
    10/10

    I had the Discovery menu and it was awesome. An introduction was given to me for each course. Excellent service. Will definitely want to come back and will recommend to friends and family.

  23. Nae F.
    Nae F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I was so pleased that I decided to have a lunch here. Service was great: polite and informative. All the dishes were amazing; I was surprised in a great way and concentrated on them not to miss anything. Overall I enjoyed the whole experience. Merci Bien!

  24. Damir H.
    Damir H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great meal, very precise cooking. Wine list short but substantial

  25. Megumi M.
    Megumi M.
    • 70 reviews
    8.5/10

    Waterzooi was a bit too inventive to the original, it tasted like Thai Curry without lemon herb, not that it was bad… Each dish was a bit too salty for my taste. The dishes were all well-presented, it was all green color menu, intentional?? The presentation of the desert (La sphère pistache) merits one Michelin star restaurant, good lunch deal.

  26. Julius B.
    Julius B.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a wonderful dinner night @lafourchetteduprintemps. The atmosphere was very cozy, like in a living room. Even though nearly full the noise level was very low, no problem conversating without having to raise your voice. Service was very considerate and friendly, we wanted to try out our french (which surely isnt the best) and ended up having everything presented in french, then talking through the things we didn't get in english. Food was amazing, we were stuffed after the complete menue. It consisted of two amuse-bouches, entree, main course, pre-dessert and dessert (not all are mentioned in the description, what a pleasant surprise!). Special offer from "the fork": accompaniment of drinks (water, aperitif, wines) to every course for just 5 € more (menu gourmande). Highly recommended and truly worth the money.

  27. Algis P.
    Algis P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellent food prepared very special. Absolutly worth the money!

  28. MYRIAM D.
    MYRIAM D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellente adresse!

  29. Marie L.
    Marie L.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent

  30. María P.
    María P.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, innovative and delicious. Slow service, though

  31. Sebastian W.
    Sebastian W.
    • one review
    10/10

    My girlfriend and I had a fantastic time there today. First of all the place has a very nice, cosy mood to it, perfect for a night together. We chose the Tasting Menu and we definitely had an amazing experience, the food was fantastic, and so was the service.

  32. Marine L.
    Marine L.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon moment!

  33. Quentin S.
    Quentin S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent menu de Noël et service de qualité!

  34. B j.
    B j.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Du grand art

  35. Jean-Marc E.
    Jean-Marc E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tout simplement excellent !

  36. Paul C.
    Paul C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful food, great service, not as expensive as other Michelin-starred degustation restaurants

  37. Tabea S.
    Tabea S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bien

  38. Patrick G.
    Patrick G.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Que du plaisir !

  39. Nicole B.
    Nicole B.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. Exceptional dishes!

  40. Momin F.
    Momin F.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Really disappointing food was over- complicated . They took beautiful ingredients and didn't make them into the star of the dish. Doesn't deserve a Michelin star .