8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 789 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Massimiliano M.
    Massimiliano M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant near Termini Station. Good service and good food. Thank you very much for the welcome. The room very large and the table comfortable

  2. Jo M.
    Jo M.
    • one review
    7/10

    It was OK but a bit of a canteen. The staff were very friendly and helpful but when your menu is double-sided and in the shape of an egg you begin to wonder. The food was fine but not amazing. Also, the mains came out before we had finished our starters which added to the ‘canteen’ feel. Whilst we were there a large school group came in. Not a problem, all well behaved etc but that summed up the place for me - great for a large group, not so great if you would like to express a preference as to how your steak is cooked.

  3. Or z.
    Or z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great restaurant ! All food was delicious we will come back for sure. The pizza was the best we tried in rome, they have varied menu with options for celiac disease

  4. Luca M.
    Luca M.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre valido, una certezza

  5. E.lisa s.
    E.lisa s.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Very good quality and service!

  6. Simona M.
    Simona M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  7. Christine C.
    Christine C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bon restaurant. Prix correct.

  8. E.lisa s.
    E.lisa s.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant has jolly and welcoming staff. The food is of high quality and the pizza is a good and tasty “napoletano” style. The ambiance is very clean and bright!

  9. Damian B.
    Damian B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious, high quality food. The house wine was excellent. Service was really good. They went over and above to be kind and attentive but not overbearing. Family oriented.

  10. Carlos D.
    Carlos D.
    • 67 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant. Je reviendrai.

  11. Françesc M.
    Françesc M.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Perfecto

  12. Emily J.
    Emily J.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Nice atmosphere and pleasant food. For two lasagne and a side, a bottle of wine and two espressos it came to €79. I feel this is too expensive but it was a very popular spot

  13. Elizabeth H.
    Elizabeth H.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    The empanadas were delicious! Tender pastry with generous and tasty fillings. They came with salad and were great value, especially with the discount. Service was friendly and helpful, even though we don't speak french. Would recommend especially if you're in the area to see the sacre coeur, because it's right around the corner.

  14. Michel d.
    Michel d.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Una garanzia come sempre.

  15. Jill R.
    Jill R.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    This place was recommended by our airbnb host. Great recommendation! Food was great, atmosphere was fun and service was right on. Would definitely recommend.

  16. Debbie G.
    Debbie G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The service was very good and prompt. My husband and I both ordered pizzas and they were delicious. They were served hot and the crust was very crisp.

  17. Emma B.
    Emma B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really lovely food. Waitor was lovely, gave us Limoncello on the house. Had a great atmosphere, obviously popular with the locals.

  18. Sam V.
    Sam V.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The additional service cost is high, but with a discount (thanks to this app), you are free to enjoy some nice pizza at a very reasonable price!

  19. Miguel G.
    Miguel G.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Nice restaurant close to Termini Station. Excellent burrata, pizza bianca and pasta dishes. Nice and friendly staff.

  20. Michel d.
    Michel d.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  21. Yosun S.
    Yosun S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The best in Rome for too many years.. Don't miss Lazanya :)

  22. Giuseppe  p.
    Giuseppe p.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    tutto buono, personale gentile ed efficiente, unico neo l'ambiente un po' rumoroso

  23. Antonio D.
    Antonio D.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Carino

  24. Miguel Ángel  M.
    Miguel Ángel M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Un ottima cucina e ottimo trattamento del personale

  25. Mariano L.
    Mariano L.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Was very disappointing not because the food, which was very good (specially the pizza). But because they didn't make the 20% discount promised by the app. They invented a 20% service charge (was a lie) to cancel the 20% discount. I DON'T RECOMMEND IT.

  26. Matteo T.
    Matteo T.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimi cacio e pepe

  27. Andreas L.
    Andreas L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good basic Italian served with a friendly smile.