Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - La Gare Cully

9.3/10
646
Place de la Gare 2, CH-1096 CullySee map

Average price CHF 85

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent646 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mme Mary t.

    September 15, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Juste parfait merci

  • Amintore S.

    June 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours un accueil très convivial!

  • Kornelis v.

    September 26, 202010 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good restaurant with excellent service and a challenging menu

  • Jean-Jacques G.

    February 14, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    Simply delicious and very attentive service. Great Valentines evening. Thank you!

  • Jocelyne m.

    August 7, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    A recommander sans souci!

  • Samyr C.

    June 22, 201921 reviews

    10/10

    Mets d’excellente qualité et service impeccable

  • Christian P.

    April 9, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Un bon moment!

  • Dominique T.

    April 4, 201942 reviews

    9.5/10

    Repas très bon, à recommander.

  • Jacques A.
    Jacques A.

    March 29, 201912 reviews

    8/10

    Bon restaurant, un peu cher sans le rabais fourchette !

  • Fabienne B.

    January 19, 201916 reviews

    9.5/10

    Mets succulents et service au top. Merci

  • - -

    September 28, 20181 review

    10/10

    Perfect

  • Mike P.

    August 3, 20181 review

    8/10

    Nice meal in a pleasant setting. Staff welcoming and tasty quality food.

  • - -
    - -

    August 3, 20182 reviews

    6/10

    Typical auberge style, no frills lunch. Nothing special. No view, which for the area was a real disappointment.

  • Adrian R.

    July 28, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food in a beautiful setting on a hot summer evening. Service was excellent.

  • Giuliano P.
    Giuliano P.

    July 14, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and perfect service: one of my favorite restsurants in the area. All the dishes were delicious and presented in a perfect manner

  • Donna R.

    April 5, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    I look forward to returning.

  • Alexey K.

    December 2, 20173 reviews

    9.5/10
  • - -

    November 14, 20171 review

    10/10

    Will certainly come again...as a family, with friends...but will certainly come again! A good address...

  • Fabienne B.

    October 28, 201716 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent repas, super service.

  • - -

    July 26, 20175 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really good service and superb meal. I will definitely return.

  • Joy M.

    July 19, 201729 reviews

    10/10

    Charming service. Food beautiful to look at and delicious to eat. we'll go again.

  • Sibylle G.

    April 5, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent ! Je conseille vivement !

    La Gare Cully (Owner)

    Nous vous remercions ce fut un plaisir meilleures salutations

Tripadvisor reviews

154 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation