Register my restaurant
Help


French Terrace

Reviews - La Gare Cully

9.5/10
903
Place de la Gare 2, CH-1096 Cully
French
Average price CHF 85

Featured on this month's Top 100 Switzerland

La Gare Cully

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent903 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Jeanine R.3 reviews

    April 19, 2024

    10/10

    Friendly service and delicious food. Easy to park.

  • Beatrice V.3 reviews

    October 24, 2023

    10/10

    A lovely dining experience. Delicious, refined, inventive.

  • Karen M.3 reviews

    August 10, 2023

    10/10

    We visited 4 times this week. Each time thefood was excellent and the service exceptional .we will certainly return the next time we visit Cully

  • Jeanine R.3 reviews

    August 3, 2023

    10/10

    We love this restaurant. Service is friendly and approachable. Food was delicious and creative with delicate and interesting flavors. Great presentation.

  • Bird M.4 reviews

    April 26, 2023

    10/10

    Friendly service with hospitality. Best cuisine in every menu . Don’t miss to visit this restaurant in Cully

  • Kristina P.15 reviews

    February 21, 2023

    10/10

    We had a fried fish that was really delicious and asked for a homemade dessert. Cannelles with caramel sauce & ice-cream! Fantastic experience

  • Bird M.4 reviews

    February 1, 2023

    10/10

    Not only the all amazing cuisine à la carte especially ham burger but also the amazing services by the only woman who do the service. Strongly recommend . Please visit once or twice when there is a chance to Switzerland. ????????

  • Bird M.4 reviews

    April 23, 2022

    10/10

    Don’t miss this restaurant when in switzerland, easy to go . Never disappointed ????????????????

  • Kornelis v.12 reviews

    September 26, 2020

    9.5/10

    Very good restaurant with excellent service and a challenging menu

  • Jean-Jacques G.13 reviews

    February 14, 2020

    10/10

    Simply delicious and very attentive service. Great Valentines evening. Thank you!

  • - -1 review

    September 28, 2018

    10/10

    Perfect

  • - -2 reviews

    August 3, 2018

    6/10

    Typical auberge style, no frills lunch. Nothing special. No view, which for the area was a real disappointment.

  • Adrian R.1 review

    July 28, 2018

    9.5/10

    Excellent food in a beautiful setting on a hot summer evening. Service was excellent.

  • Giuliano P.

    Giuliano P.4 reviews

    July 14, 2018

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and perfect service: one of my favorite restsurants in the area. All the dishes were delicious and presented in a perfect manner

  • Alexei K.3 reviews

    December 2, 2017

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, nice presentation, attentive service. Main course is served in two : once you finish the first part, they bring you the second. Allegedly, a Swiss tradition of old school restaurants of the past

  • - -1 review

    November 14, 2017

    10/10

    Will certainly come again...as a family, with friends...but will certainly come again! A good address...

  • Fabienne B.17 reviews

    October 28, 2017

    10/10

    Excellent repas, super service.

  • - -5 reviews

    July 26, 2017

    9.5/10

    Really good service and superb meal. I will definitely return.

  • Joy M.39 reviews

    July 19, 2017

    10/10

    Charming service. Food beautiful to look at and delicious to eat. we'll go again.

Tripadvisor reviews

159 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.