Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Gioconda

9/10
347
Via S. Regolo, 84, 56028 San MiniatoSee map

Average price €35

Formula € 35 solo con prenotazione telefonica e per gruppi €35

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent347 reviews
9/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mike A.

    August 30, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    La Gioconda (Owner)

    Grazie infinite e buone vacanze

  • Natasha M.
    Natasha M.

    September 15, 20202 reviews

    8/10

    La Gioconda (Owner)

    we are very sorry for what happened,if it happens next time we invite you to say it immediately, so we can cook it again .We hope to see you as our guest soon!

  • Natasha M.
    Natasha M.

    September 11, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The good was excellent!!! Try something with truffles!!!

    La Gioconda (Owner)

    Moltissime grazie.....buone vacanze.

  • Marino P.
    Marino P.

    August 10, 20203 reviews

    6/10

    Posto un po' decadente piatti sufficienti personale discreto

    La Gioconda (Owner)

  • Jazzmine Q.

    August 7, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The food and service were excellent. Great local eat, would return

    La Gioconda (Owner)

    Grazie infinite Jazzmine... e' stata molto gentile..buone vacanze...

  • Sabrina M.
    Sabrina M.

    February 20, 202085 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo sublime,camerieri simpatici e super efficienti

    La Gioconda (Owner)

    Grazie Simona della sua recensione che ci ripaga di tutto l'impegno che mettiamo nel nostro lavoro.Speriamo di rivederla presto.

  • Filippo B.
    Filippo B.

    February 7, 202075 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo ottimo.

    La Gioconda (Owner)

    Grazie Filippo della bellissima recensione ....e' un piacere servire clienti come voi....buona giornata.

  • Riccardo C.

    December 22, 20192 reviews

    6/10

    La Gioconda (Owner)

  • Sabrina M.
    Sabrina M.

    September 25, 201985 reviews

    9/10

    Tutto super buono,staff simpaticissimo e disponibile,ci torneremo presto

  • - -

    May 8, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Welcoming and excellent food. It was quiet when we first arrived at 8:00 but got busier as the night progressed. Recommended for wholesome Tuscan food.

  • - -

    March 11, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent traditional Tuscan food. Good recommendations by the waiter. Good value

  • Rosanna l.

    November 25, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo!!!!!!

  • - -

    August 27, 20181 review

    10/10

    Food was delicious accompanied with some really good house wine. Highly recommended if you're in the whereabouts of San Miniano but make sure to book in advance especially during weekends!

Tripadvisor reviews

321 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation