Back

Reviews La Grange

9/10
Excellent
based on 1459 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Michelle F.
    Michelle F.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon !!!

  2. Matthew K.
    Matthew K.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Liked the place! The ambience was great.

  3. Carolina G.
    Carolina G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and atmosphere!

  4. Monta K.
    Monta K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The food was really tasty and the atmosphere was very good. Good place for a datenight.

  5. Gaëlle D.
    Gaëlle D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Simple yet delicious food, the portions are good as well (we would have loved to try the desserts but were already full after the first and main dish) . The staff was lovely : polite, kind and welcoming. This is definitely a place to recommend

  6. Irene  w.
    Irene w.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice food, nice service, comfy ambience and excellent chocolate fondant as a dessert

  7. Art C.
    Art C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place. Good food. Friendly service. Just a few blocks off major streets so it was great place for a quiet relaxing dinner in Paris. Will return again

  8. Hanan B.
    Hanan B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful and Cosi place, family atmosphere, all the dishes that I ordered was very tasty.the service was excellent

  9. Brett D.
    Brett D.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Ordered the steak fillet media. It was past well done and was tough beyond reason. I received 50% off of the a la carte menu, and even with the discount, it was far too expensive for the quality of the food. Definitely will not be back..

  10. Mathilde J.
    Mathilde J.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente adresse ! Personnel efficace et sympathique -

  11. Marie m.
    Marie m.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant de quartier bien agréable à tous points de vue. On reviendra !

  12. Solenne C.
    Solenne C.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good quality produce, that make for nice dishes :)

  13. Eric S.
    Eric S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice sidewalk bistro. Good food. Friendly service. Mediocre wines. Note that portions can be surprisingly large, so you may want to share or you’ll be sending back some unfinished morsels... or you’ll just keep eating because you hate to send it back! Overall, worth a visit.

  14. Kadi R.
    Kadi R.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    C'etait ben.

  15. John H.
    John H.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    very average, underseasoned steak, bit overcooked. tatin was decent and service was solid

  16. Jason p.
    Jason p.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was some of the best we’ve had in Europe thus far and we’ve been here a week. Great atmosphere and very nice, friendly and responsive staff.

  17. Brenda M.
    Brenda M.
    • 79 reviews
    10/10

    The food was really good. Authentic and really special taste. I really recommend this place.

  18. MACHROUH F.
    MACHROUH F.
    • 48 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent le tiramisu a la poire

  19. Johanne F.
    Johanne F.
    • 59 reviews
    8/10

    The food is really good quality

  20. Guy L.
    Guy L.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon moment

  21. Lauren H.
    Lauren H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The place is nice and relaxed. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The food was amazing - especially the tuna and the veggie burger.

  22. Samantha F.
    Samantha F.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Belle découverte, super service, plats excellents.

  23. R A N.
    R A N.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très buen, p

  24. Thomas R.
    Thomas R.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    The special offer of La Fourchette wasn't accounted for.

  25. Luc W.
    Luc W.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Good setting, dishes were fresh and well presented.

  26. Karine v.
    Karine v.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Bonne adresse

  27. Samira A.
    Samira A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon!

  28. Valérie C.
    Valérie C.
    • 105 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  29. Aurelie C.
    Aurelie C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande vivement!

  30. Nathalie P.
    Nathalie P.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  31. Serray J.
    Serray J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good food, great ambiance and service impeccable. The waitress speaks perfect English which my American niece appreciated.

  32. Richard M.
    Richard M.
    • 38 reviews
    8.5/10

    Original and tasty dishes in a relaxed environment. We had a great evening.

  33. Cecile P.
    Cecile P.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing fresh and healthy food, in a cozy and hip atmosphere. I will definitely be back!

  34. Wouter B.
    Wouter B.
    • one review
    3/10

    We booked a -20% a la carte deal through the fork. Upon arrival at the restaurant it was empty and not really appealing. A la carte prices were higher than average for such style of restaurants but we didn't mind too much because of the deal. One dish we ordered (tuna risotto) was quite good but not mind-blowing, the other (lamb tagine) was below standard. The somewhat unappealing atmosphere made us decide not to have a dessert, but upon asking for the check the waiter told us the deal was only when we ordered a dessert too. Disgruntled, we paid the whole amount -we would never have eaten at this place to begin with at the full price- and I checked the terms of the deal. Nowhere was there anything mentioned about a minimum order. Only that the deal could not be combined with the set menu deal. All in all our experience was a scam and very disappointing...

  35. Justin F.
    Justin F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Well had a very good meal in a pleasant atmosphere. .

  36. Lara M.
    Lara M.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    The food was fresh and good.the place is cozy and the staff are nice.

  37. David C.
    David C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food for an extremely reasonable price

  38. Chris P.
    Chris P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Outstanding restaurant, great choice to dine there.

  39. Scott S.
    Scott S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Top quality food and service

  40. Juan Pablo A.
    Juan Pablo A.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great place with awesome service. Will def be going back for dinner. Make sure to order the Tatin!!!