Back

Reviews La Grange

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 2656 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Eric L.
    Eric L.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant. Très propre et belle cave souterraine.

  2. Sylvie D.
    Sylvie D.
    • 42 reviews
    6/10

    Bien mais sans plus Service aimable

  3. Antoine M.
    Antoine M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    très bien

  4. Patrick s.
    Patrick s.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent jarret d agneau !

  5. Kelly B.
    Kelly B.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente , succulente

  6. Kevin G.
    Kevin G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent again. Thank you for the great food and kind service.

  7. Andrew W.
    Andrew W.
    • 141 reviews
    9/10

    We felt welcome from the moment we walked through the door. Friendly service and excellent dishes made for a pleasant evening.

  8. Nicolas  G.
    Nicolas G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon

  9. Kirill K.
    Kirill K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant!

  10. Laurent A.
    Laurent A.
    • 55 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bonne adresse A recommander

  11. Yohann S.
    Yohann S.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    EXTRA

  12. Isabelle P.
    Isabelle P.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Croustillant de camembert excellent!

  13. Yohann S.
    Yohann S.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Un REGAL

  14. Andrew W.
    Andrew W.
    • 141 reviews
    9/10

    We enjoyed very friendly service and well-prepared dishes. It is a pleasure to return to this restaurant.

  15. MICHEL M.
    MICHEL M.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    tres bien a recommander

  16. PATRICK P.
    PATRICK P.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Sympathique restaurant de quartier.

  17. Jerome c.
    Jerome c.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Une excellente adresse! A recommander

  18. Michele J.
    Michele J.
    • one review
    6/10

    The food was delicious, but the attitude towards my family left much to be desired. We chose this restaurant because of the reviews and the fact that the staff spoke English. I speak a little French, which I used, but as soon as the proprietor saw we were Americans, he ignored us the remainder of the time there, while speaking at length to patrons at other tables. We were sat at the very back corner of the restaurant and our server waited on us only when absolutely necessary. I would not go back.

  19. Grv M.
    Grv M.
    • 106 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  20. Patricia F.
    Patricia F.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon

  21. Nicolas V.
    Nicolas V.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    cuisine originale. service attentionné

  22. Olivia P.
    Olivia P.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je recommande sans hésiter !!

  23. Laurent H.
    Laurent H.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    /

  24. Catherine E.
    Catherine E.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bon ra

  25. Caroline N.
    Caroline N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine excellente!!!

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent cuisine and service, the décor of the restaurant is lovely as well. I will be coming back!

  27. PHILIPPE R.
    PHILIPPE R.
    • 69 reviews
    8.5/10

    Une gentillesse du personnel à souligner.

  28. Doina M.
    Doina M.
    • 74 reviews
    10/10

    Comme d'habitude nous avons passe une soiree très agréable: délicieux repas, accueil sympathique, bonne ambiance. Parfait! Thank you very much for a lovely evening! It was great, as usual.

  29. Nathalie M.
    Nathalie M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Accueil très chaleureux, plats délicieux : une belle découverte. Je reviendrai !

  30. Fred D.
    Fred D.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    une cuisine délicieuse complétée par un très bon service. À renouveler !

  31. Cédric M.
    Cédric M.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Very good!

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant