Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Gritta

8.5/10
478
Calata Marconi, 20, 16034 PortofinoSee map

Average price €45

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous478 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • John B.
    John B.

    June 18, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    The food was spectacular. Squid ink pasta with prawns was perfect.

  • Gabriele P.
    Gabriele P.

    April 18, 202226 reviews

    8.5/10

    Portofino, nothing else.. mancava solo George Clooney per uno spot pubblicitario :-)

  • Chiara T.
    Chiara T.

    March 21, 20226 reviews

    7.5/10

    Super expensive, not very good quality

  • Everton C.

    February 20, 20223 reviews

    8/10
  • Michael V.
    Michael V.

    November 1, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic place with delicious food and great staff! Will go back!

  • Marc V.

    October 9, 202111 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent food, good location and good views. Prices on the high side and service sometimes a bit slow. But overall a good place and good experience.

  • Carlos L.
    Carlos L.

    September 26, 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Food great quality, services was nice but price it was too far, i.e, 15 euros for average coffees was out of the blue and Wine was not great.

  • Marisa W.

    September 24, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Was great!

  • Toni B.

    September 20, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    The food was delicious and the view nothing to compares. I’ll recommend to everyone who’s going Portofino

  • Alessandro S.
    Alessandro S.

    August 11, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    We had dinner here during our holidays: the food was fantastic and the staff very nice, we will come back for sure!

  • Myrsini A.

    August 2, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Francesco D.
    Francesco D.

    August 2, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Ok

  • Lara M.
    Lara M.

    August 1, 202136 reviews

    10/10

    Very good restaurant on the sea and square of Portofino. Excellent and friendly service. Will go again!

  • YIMING C.

    July 31, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    I like it very much, the service is super good!

  • Edward H.

    July 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely place and prices reasonable for the location. Really enjoyable evening meal. Service was good and food thoroughly tasty and well presented

  • Tommaso C.

    July 21, 20214 reviews

    8/10
  • Maria D.
    Maria D.

    July 18, 202140 reviews

    4/10

    Posto TROPPO CARO !!!! Due piatti di trofie al pesto 44€ L acqua 9 euro . Una rapina.

  • Francesca M.
    Francesca M.

    July 17, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Nice experience!

  • Carlo G.

    June 21, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food. Expensive: careful with the drinks: a beer 12 euro....

  • Ray b.

    May 28, 20217 reviews

    8/10

    Service and location awesome. Elizabetta was great. Food was good not great.

  • Luca r.
    Luca r.

    September 10, 202031 reviews

    5/10

    .

  • Astra Luce R.
    Astra Luce R.

    September 5, 202014 reviews

    5.5/10

    Nice location but the food was not good and traditional. There are places way better than this in Portofino.

  • Margot M.

    September 1, 202010 reviews

    7.5/10

    Unique place for lunch in Portofino. Definitely worth while given the location on the water. Food was classic Ligurian at Portofino prices, nothing too special but the atmosphere is well worth it.

  • Marta B.

    August 25, 202010 reviews

    3.5/10

    Really high prices compared to the quality of the food.

  • Hristina G.
    Hristina G.

    August 13, 202016 reviews

    7/10

    Nice place, great pasta, slightly overpriced.

  • Valentina T.
    Valentina T.

    July 25, 202018 reviews

    8.5/10

    La gritta è una conferma...!

  • Ana H.

    July 19, 20201 review

    9/10

    The food was good and the service friendly but the bill we got for 2 persons (1 antipasto + sharing one fish, 2 drinks but no bottle of wine) was 160 Euro!!! This is a tourist trap. Very disappointing

  • Dragana B.

    July 18, 20201 review

    8/10

    Carino

  • Valentina T.
    Valentina T.

    July 11, 202018 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sempre perfetto

  • Abeer MK
    Abeer MK

    July 11, 20202 reviews

    4.5/10

    Overpriced, bland dishes. Service was okay. The atmosphere was a bit disappointing.

  • Mattia e.
    Mattia e.

    February 22, 202038 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Daniela R.
    Daniela R.

    December 28, 201940 reviews

    7/10

    Location fantastica. Cibo discreto

  • Jay H.

    July 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    Best restaurant in Portofino. We have been there quite a few times and the meals and service are always very good.

  • Brian L.
    Brian L.

    July 10, 20198 reviews

    9/10

    Interesting and well presented starter and main course. Service tailed off as the evening progressed. A beautiful setting for a meal.

  • Patrizia A.

    June 17, 20182 reviews

    7.5/10

    Antipasti e primi ottimi.

  • - -

    May 27, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excelente!

  • - -

    December 30, 20171 review

    10/10

    Everything was perfect!!!

  • - -

    August 8, 20171 review

    8/10

    Ignored by the staff till we ordered the most expensive bottle of wine then they fell over themselves to serve us. Quite pricey but very good food.

  • Michael M.

    May 25, 20177 reviews

    10/10

    I found my Love in Portofino... Really nice place... Good food..

Tripadvisor reviews

612 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation