Back

Reviews - La Guinguette de Neuilly

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 1723 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Louis C.
    Louis C.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Went there for a business lunch. We went for mains and desserts but the whole affair still took close to two hours. To sum up: good food, excellent location, but service was very slow.

  2. Janice C.
    Janice C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely food & very good service. This was our second visit to this restaurant for dinner and we will definitely return. The staff are very welcoming and helpful.

  3. Emmanuel c.
    Emmanuel c.
    • one review
    9/10

    A classic bistro in the Ile de la Jatte (Neuilly), with a lovely location that takes you back to the Impressionist period. The staff was young and friendly. The food was classic French bistro, good but not outstanding or unique. Plating (presentation) was a little flat/boring. Overall, a nice restaurant

  4. Eric H.
    Eric H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very atmospheric and friendly.

  5. Janice C.
    Janice C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely food, friendly staff and a nice ambiance. Will definitely return to this restaurant.

  6. Sylvie B.
    Sylvie B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Je ne vois pas

  7. Valérie M.
    Valérie M.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un restaurant sympathique. Cuisine impeccable.

  8. Denise P.
    Denise P.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was our favorite restaurant when we lived in Maisons-Lafitte 20 years ago, and it is still wonderful. Great service, good food, good atmosphere, good value. Merci encore, La Guinguette!

  9. Patrice r.
    Patrice r.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bien

  10. Ian D.
    Ian D.
    • 7 reviews
    3.5/10

    We ordered 3 entrecôtes and they were without a doubt the lowest quality meat we have eaten in Paris: tough to the point of being unchewable. A huge disappointment as we just moved nearby and this place was highly recommended.

  11. Caroline T.
    Caroline T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Une pépite !

  12. MONIQUE K.
    MONIQUE K.
    • one review
    10/10

    le seul point négatif table bancale ....

  13. Kristian K.
    Kristian K.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    A lovely Restaurant on the bank of the Seine, authentic French cuisine. We had a lovely evening

  14. Laurence C.
    Laurence C.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice service. Table très bien située On y retournera avec grand plaisir

  15. Marc M.
    Marc M.
    • 17 reviews
    7/10

    Bel emplacement. Carte bien variée. Service qui manque d’attention en revanche.

  16. Patrick m.
    Patrick m.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    Bonne surprise.

  17. Jean Claude C.
    Jean Claude C.
    • 22 reviews
    7.5/10

    restaurant simple et agréable

  18. Maryse J.
    Maryse J.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Service un peu long

  19. George R.
    George R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bon accueil, plaisant outside under the canopy with greenery, white table cloth over the checkered red and white... Nice feel of the Guinguette sans la dance.... Good food , our two very different fish dish were both very good.

  20. Philippe C.
    Philippe C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Service près du client, a la perfection !

  21. Isabelle F.
    Isabelle F.
    • one review
    9/10

    P

  22. Soizick D.
    Soizick D.
    • one review
    10/10

    parfait

  23. Charles w.
    Charles w.
    • 39 reviews
    9/10

    Super Qualité constante

  24. Séverine F.
    Séverine F.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Super mais un peu light en quantité

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great little local restaurant. Good prices and delicious food. Very French!

  26. Patrick H.
    Patrick H.
    • 302 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent!

  27. Christophe A.
    Christophe A.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    A faire

  28. Jean Claude R.
    Jean Claude R.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    On y revient......

  29. Patrick H.
    Patrick H.
    • 302 reviews
    6.5/10

    Some of the staff not very efficient. The shrimps tempura were not cooked enough. The lever was not exactly rose. The baba was fine.

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good restaurant, welcoming, lovely location, mostly traditional menu. I keep going back

  31. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Cuisine traditionnelle de bon niveau

  32. Patrick H.
    Patrick H.
    • 302 reviews
    9/10

    As usual very good.

  33. Jean Pierre m.
    Jean Pierre m.
    • one review
    8/10

    tres agreable

  34. Patrick H.
    Patrick H.
    • 302 reviews
    8.5/10

    Foie de veau excellent and very well cooked.

  35. ANNE-LAURE D.
    ANNE-LAURE D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine simple mais bien maîtrisée Attention a la finition du dressage Service attentionné Addition raisonnable

  36. Vincent L.
    Vincent L.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent cadre !

  37. Thibaut r.
    Thibaut r.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Super cuisine merci beaucoup Thibaut

  38. Thibaut r.
    Thibaut r.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Super cuisine merci Thibaut

  39. Karine Z.
    Karine Z.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Une belle découverte. On y mange bien. Peut-être les plats principaux peuvent être un peu plus consistant.

  40. J Claude V.
    J Claude V.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    cuisine authentique et service enlevé et sympathique