Register my restaurant
Help

French With friends

Reviews - La Java Bleue

9.2/10
273
Cours Fauriel, 42100 Saint-Étienne
French
Average price €32

La Java Bleue

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent273 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Susanne H.1 review

    November 4, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely atmosphere. Friendly staff who did everything to make us understand even if we don’t speak French. Choose the black bread burger! Very different look but so delicious. We will be back!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Tamás B.1 review

    September 25, 2022

    9.5/10

    We went there because they promised meat and steak in particular. The promise was kept! The km-long walk from city centre was definitely worth it

  • - -4 reviews

    December 9, 2019

    10/10

    We were welcomed and shown to our table. Our waiter was very helpful even though my French is not very good. The cheeseburgers were excellent and my steak was very good. The fries were hot and the cheese sauce was different. The wine was delicious and not very expensive. I would say the price for the food was very reasonable. I would go back and would recommend it to friends.

Tripadvisor reviews

432 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.