Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria Good for families

Reviews - La Lampara

9.1/10
2640
Lungomare Goffredo Mameli, 60019 Senigallia
Pizzeria
Average price €25

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

La Lampara

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent2640 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Monica k107 reviews

    July 7, 2024

    10/10

    Good taste, decent prices, and abundant portions.

  • Maria Valeria V.1 review

    April 4, 2024

    10/10

    We had seafood dishes and grilled vegetables, and they were excellent. The service was friendly and attentive. Lovely location by the sea.

  • Manon t.4 reviews

    August 16, 2023

    9.5/10

    The pasta we had was really good!

  • Sukanya M.23 reviews

    July 1, 2023

    10/10

    We went to La Lampara on Saturday and it is really nice and cozy place. Foods especially mix starter plate is excellent. We will come back.

  • Eleonora Z.1 review

    May 28, 2023

    7.5/10

    Good food bur not charming at all

  • Federico C.1 review

    January 24, 2023

    9.5/10

    The Restaurant was good, front of seaside, good seafood and awesome pizza. We met a couple of guys (Marco & Lara) during our dinner. We will definitely come back again to La Lampara. Thanks to the chef too.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • giovanni r.2 reviews

    May 27, 2022

    8.5/10

    Ok

  • Camilla D.1 review

    August 12, 2021

    4/10

    The food was decent but the service was shocking. They speak to customers as though they are doing you a favour and everything is a massive issue. They also don't honour the 20% off that this website offers when you book through them. So we had a mediocre meal in a frosty environment- won't be going back! And considering the alternative restaurants just a stones throw away i would recommend giving this one a wide bearth.

  • Maria Grazia C.3 reviews

    July 18, 2021

    10/10

    Very good service and food! We'll come back as soon as possible

  • Inka W.1 review

    July 9, 2021

    10/10

    Family running restaurant with local and very pleasant atmosphere. The food was excellent, good portions, fresh, very tasty. We took pizza frutti do mare, gnocchi allo scoglio rosso and lumachine alla senigaliese half with raguse in porchetta. Soooo delicious! The service was nice and helpful. Great place if you are looking for more authentic local experience. If we are in Senigallia, we will definitely get back to La Lampara.

  • Eleonora N.1 review

    August 7, 2020

    10/10

    Really good food! Excellent service!

  • Ben Z.3 reviews

    August 9, 2019

    9/10

    Being Dutch, a couple with an 8-year old, we had a reservation for 19:00 on a Friday night, and were the first customers to start dinner. The place was really busy by the time we asked for the check at 21:00. Good crowd, mix of Italian families and groups of friends. We ordered a mixed starter, and the mixed seafood grill. Way too much food, but how is that a problem when it’s all good? ???? Lots of different flavors, all prepared very well. Typical for how the locals grill fish is that it’s covered in bread crumbs, not our favorite - but “when in Senigallia...”

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Emilio C.35 reviews

    July 12, 2018

    8/10

    Very good

Tripadvisor reviews

967 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.