Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - La Littorine

9/10
494
Plage des Elmes, 66650 Banyuls-sur-MerSee map

Average price €52

Balade Catalane €35

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent494 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Markus N.

    October 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Super lecker. Toller service. Ich komme wieder

  • Laura S.

    October 9, 20211 review

    6/10
  • Didier S.

    September 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    A recommander vivement

  • Martin S.

    September 8, 20211 review

    6/10

    Our excellent experience with this restaurant was not confirmed. The waiters were a bit stressed - maybe because of a very full house. As a result of that the service was not great at all.

  • Pep C.

    August 20, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Amazing food in a nice and quite place..........................................................................................

  • David B.

    July 26, 202129 reviews

    3.5/10
  • Maroussia G.

    June 28, 202118 reviews

    9/10

    Cadre romantique

  • Joan G.

    September 22, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Andrés F.

    June 20, 2020104 reviews

    9.5/10

    Belle plage. Belle vues.Diner excellent.

  • Jacqueline W.

    June 8, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and attentive service. You sit with a beautiful view over the Mediterranean Sea. Calm and peaceful atmosphere. I would happily return.

  • M-F F.

    August 30, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente prestation tel que je l'espérais .

  • Jean Pierre p.

    May 26, 20191 review

    9/10

    rien à dire super moment

  • Nicolas m.

    September 2, 201823 reviews

    6/10

    Restaurant correct mais très cher ! Personnel correct sans plus

  • Maria Eugenia O.
    Maria Eugenia O.

    June 22, 201864 reviews

    9/10

    Bonito restaurante con pescado fresco y magníficas vistas a la playa.

  • Kristina M.

    February 12, 20171 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and service for a birthday celebration on a windy day, with a view of magnificent waves.

  • - -

    August 1, 20161 review

    10/10

    Good food , fantastic view and nice waiters. We'll be back!

Tripadvisor reviews

740 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search