Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - La Locanda Dei Tintori a Sarteano

9.1/10
378
Piazza Domenico Bargagli, 26, 53047 Sarteano
Toscano
Average price €25

La Locanda Dei Tintori a Sarteano

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent378 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • joanna r.1 review

    August 24, 2023

    10/10

    Wonderful place- we sat outside and it felt like the whole town was eating dinner together. Cozy and family oriented with great food. Interior dining rooms were also super pretty.

  • Jackie H.1 review

    August 18, 2023

    9.5/10

    We had dinner here with our kid (8 & 10 yrs) in a great ambiance. Good choice of food on the menu for everyone. Food came quick (might have been spread out a bit more - felt like dining in the US) and was very good. Also the housewine (red) was excellent. All in all we had a great meal, we will come back for sure.

  • Jessica H.1 review

    June 8, 2022

    6/10

    The food was good. Unfortunately out of 6 people only 5 were served a main course. 1 was forgotten about and had to be requested again. The main course plates were left empty on the table for a while and I had to request that they were removed. We were forgotten about and had to hunt someone down for the bill. Which was also wrong and had to point out to the waiting staff that the bill was wrong. This was not a relaxing experience

  • Carolyn B.3 reviews

    May 22, 2022

    5.5/10

    The porcini were burnt. The pasta was quite good. Wouldn’t go back.

  • David M.

    David M.10 reviews

    August 19, 2021

    5/10

    Prices are modest but the experience was modest too. Food was at best OK and the server was a nice person but we had to flag her down and there was little in the way of personalized attention.

  • Richard E.3 reviews

    September 13, 2020

    10/10

    Perfetto! A great meal with homemade pasta and porcini mushrooms, friendly staff, made our stopover an experience to be repeated. See you next year!

  • Jorn S.4 reviews

    July 18, 2020

    9.5/10

    Very nice diner with the family at the large terras, also special pasta and meat dishes and great desserts.

  • Trevor K.1 review

    August 14, 2019

    10/10

    Best restaurant we have been to in this region. Really good food, great atmosphere, brilliant menu and lovely staff

Tripadvisor reviews

624 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.