Register my restaurant
Help


Toscano

Reviews - La Locanda del Gobbo Nero

9.4/10
87
Via Santo Stefano, 40, 50050 Montaione
Toscano
Average price €35

La Locanda del Gobbo Nero

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 6 bookings today

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent87 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Jon T.4 reviews

    July 19, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing local recipes made with local ingredients and with love. Great place. Great wine. Superb.

  • Manuel U.3 reviews

    June 23, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent food, great service and good ambience.

  • Sham K.2 reviews

    September 13, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Ekkehard P.1 review

    August 2, 2023

    7/10

    Great location, the food was also good but unfortunately the service was very weak, inattentive and a bit chaotic.

  • Christina Z.1 review

    May 29, 2023

    10/10

    This little restaurant is a hidden gem! We went there with our three Kids and it was an absolute great evening! The service was very kind, the food was amazing and the view is breathtaking.

  • Tanja V.1 review

    October 21, 2022

    10/10

    A great find - a winery and olive oil Producer with a small, and very Nice restaurant just outside Montaione. We came, we ate and we were happy and full. Flavourful tuscan dishes prepared with love and a dash of wine. Would go again for sure!

Tripadvisor reviews

83 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.