Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Romantic

Reviews - La Locanda del Noce

9.6/10
685
Via Stradone di Camigliano, 179, 55012 CapannoriSee map

Average price €35

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent685 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Samuele B.
    Samuele B.

    March 24, 202224 reviews

    10/10

    Come sempre, ottima conferma!

  • Alessandro G.
    Alessandro G.

    March 6, 202246 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre un punto di riferimento gradevole ed affidabile. Locale pulito e ben arredato, servizio attento e puntuale. Menù sfizioso e prezzo assolutamente onesto.

  • Davide g.

    December 29, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Locale molto piacevole

  • Julie M.
    Julie M.

    December 26, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    We live in the neighborhood and consider ourselves so fortunate to have this gem of a restaurant. The service and food are consistently exceptional.

  • Stefania P.

    December 16, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare! Bella atmosfera, cucina ottima, servizio attento.

  • Giorgio F.
    Giorgio F.

    December 8, 2021112 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto molto buono…

  • Samuele B.
    Samuele B.

    November 14, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Samuele B.
    Samuele B.

    September 24, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  • Alessio B.

    September 15, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre il top!!

  • Samuele B.
    Samuele B.

    September 2, 202124 reviews

    9/10

    Ottima scoperta

  • Rico T.

    August 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely stunning location, perfect service and outstanding food! We‘ll come back for sure!

  • Mario D.
    Mario D.

    July 28, 202111 reviews

    9/10

    Ambiente rilassante. Giardino molto curato. Ottima cucina.

  • Jorrit B.

    July 10, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Samuele B.
    Samuele B.

    June 25, 202124 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo

  • Piera m.
    Piera m.

    September 12, 202053 reviews

    10/10

    Cena ottima atmosfera top

  • Martina L.

    September 11, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    I celebrated my 24th birthday there, staff is nice, food is good and the location is great!! Loved the atmosphere and excellent price too

  • Piera m.
    Piera m.

    September 4, 202053 reviews

    8/10

    Cena ottima posto top

  • Hanneke M.

    August 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food was exellent and the place was beautifel!! The service was Exellent and there os beautifel surrounding... very nice outside terrace and the toilet was very clean.

  • Claudio l.
    Claudio l.

    July 29, 202082 reviews

    9/10

    Location elegante in una zona di campagna, menu limitato ma ricercato

  • Giuseppe I.
    Giuseppe I.

    January 16, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    new discovery... location e cucina ottimo. Sconto the fork

  • Simonetta C.
    Simonetta C.

    December 8, 201915 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottimi

  • Gert T.

    September 25, 201931 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nice restaurant with good food and wines. The prices are very affordable for the quality.

Tripadvisor reviews

78 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation