Back

Reviews - La Lolita

9/10

Excellent

based on 1982 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. IGNACIO R.
    IGNACIO R.
    • 31 reviews
    5.5/10

    Nos han traído la cuenta sin preguntar si queríamos postre o café. Al preguntar el camarero nos contesta que se tenían que ir a su casa.

  2. Daniel R.
    Daniel R.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Hola soy Daniel, como siempre este restaurante lo tengo como de los favoritos a nivel de precio calidad, hoy hemos comido unas sabrosas croquetas patatas bravas y las aceitunas fritas, que son deliciosas todo esto para acompañar a una paella mixta, aunque prefiero la paella de pescado. Para beber, Una sangría. El ambiente del local es muy relajante, aunque quizás demasiado ornamento plástico. La atención al cliente espectacular nos atiende siempre el responsable que es muy majo y la camarera un 10

  3. Maria G.
    Maria G.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lugar tranquilo y acogedor, con música ambiente muy agradable. Ideal para ir con amigos o pareja. También para alguna comida familiar. Repetiremos.

  4. Maria Rosalla I.
    Maria Rosalla I.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Recommend this good ambience, nice foods, friendly workers. ????????

  5. Antonio R.
    Antonio R.
    • 86 reviews
    10/10

    Buenísima, y original, paella de pollo. Local bonito y buen servicio.

  6. Conchi p.
    Conchi p.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Local chulo, con una decoración súper bonita y original y buen tapeo por el centro!!

  7. Miquel M.
    Miquel M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Extremely nice and comfortable place with very nice food and service. I strongly recommend the “croquetas de jamón”. Probably the best ones in the Barcelona city centrr.

  8. Jordi B.
    Jordi B.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    No decepciona. Servicio de primera, fantástica brasa y carta completa.

  9. Burcu s.
    Burcu s.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    All good

  10. Maria Jesus V.
    Maria Jesus V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nos ha encantado repetiremos:)

  11. MARTA S.
    MARTA S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Amazing decoration and very nice presentarion of the food. Both meals that we ordered were pretty good.

  12. Mike M.
    Mike M.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    All very good. Great squid dish.

  13. Leo F.
    Leo F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  14. Amir A.
    Amir A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Superb

  15. Dave L.
    Dave L.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Meat great as always! Drinks still overpriced, but it makes up for the great quality of meat and personnel. I would surely come back once again!!

  16. Carmen M.
    Carmen M.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  17. Mar H.
    Mar H.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Carne deliciosa y en su punto!

  18. Ana L.
    Ana L.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Muy bien pero

  19. Dave L.
    Dave L.
    • 13 reviews
    6/10

    This was my favourite restaurant, but last time they ruined it. Cold meat served(also not fresh, definitely hard). Then i send it back to heat it up and it came back cold once again, and even more hard. Also the price for a beer is RIDICOLOUS. Don't even try to order a jarra for 5,50... It's insanity. Overall I'll not go for a bit hopefully they recover.

  20. Tessa K.
    Tessa K.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    The atmosphere in the restaurant is amazing. However, I was in a group of 4, everyone liked the food, however, my salmon was severely undercooked (completely raw so to say) after sending it back and asking if they could cook it a bit more, i got it back 4 minutes later in exactly the same state but colder.

  21. Akira G.
    Akira G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Visita obligada

  22. Carmen C.
    Carmen C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    un 10 ¡

  23. Alessio B.
    Alessio B.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    All plates were very average. Service friendly and price competitive

  24. Natalin F.
    Natalin F.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente la carta y el servicio en general

  25. Ever C.
    Ever C.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food,nice ambiance and good service. We ordered way too much but definitely worth the price with the 50% discount from the fork.

  26. Dave L.
    Dave L.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Simply amazing! Amazing meat, amazing price, great personell. I love this place!! I would surely coke back anfni told loads of m friends about this place in the center of Barcelona.

  27. Laura M.
    Laura M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bien y bueno

  28. Leo R.
    Leo R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and excellent service

  29. Laia i.
    Laia i.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect

  30. Rene s.
    Rene s.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    E x c e l e N t e

  31. Xavier R.
    Xavier R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Godo genial

  32. Carmen M.
    Carmen M.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Buen lugar!

  33. Jose S.
    Jose S.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Masks have to cover the nose. The service was excellent though.

  34. Raphael D.
    Raphael D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Noce atmosphere and service. The food is good for the price.

  35. Tonny C. C.
    Tonny C. C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Exquisita paella de marisco, lugar agradable y buena atención!

  36. Mark M.
    Mark M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    As usual fantastic food, the tuna tartare was superb and the seafood paella is the best around. Staff very good. Whole experience lovely as usual.

  37. Antoine B.
    Antoine B.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    The restaurant was good, you’ll find a really good decoration. The quality of our meals was good for the price we paid. However, the waiter wasn’t friendly at all. He asked us to hurry to choose and was almost impolite. It’s a pity because he ruined our enjoyment. I don’t think I’ll come back...

  38. Ilaria C.
    Ilaria C.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Waiters super nice and very good atmosphere! The food, on the other side, was nothing special!

  39. Zacharie C.
    Zacharie C.
    • 5 reviews
    3/10

    Paella was far too salty, and the waitress tried to charge me 10€ for another sangria when I never ordered one. Beautiful atmosphere though.

  40. Marc C.
    Marc C.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno