Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - La Maison Tandoori

9.5/10
561
Rue de l'Industrie 4, 1030 Bussigny-près-Lausanne
Indian
Average price CHF 45

Featured on this month's Top 100 Switzerland

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

La Maison Tandoori

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent562 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Kiran L.1 review

    January 10, 2024

    10/10

    The restaurant was great to eat I recommend all who want try authentic Indian food

  • HR S.34 reviews

    November 11, 2023

    8.5/10

    A very pleasant discovery in the metropolitan Lausanne region. For dinner, we chose vegetarian dishes: tasty and light. Friendly service. We will be back!

  • Inci R.12 reviews

    May 6, 2023

    7.5/10

    The lentil soup was great and my salmon main was tasty .. absolutely no complaints there. My husband being very particular about not eating any grey chicken meat ( leg etc) asked our waiter repeatedly if the chicken dish he chose was all breast meat. The waiter replied yes, all our chicken dishes are breast meat . Once it arrived, though sauce was excellent, there were 4-5 pieces of grey meat . My husband wanting to ensure he wasn’t mistaken ate most of the dish but finally stopped saying he was convinced it was not breast meat. The first waiter we told this ( not the one who took our order) was very skeptical and said with a smirk you ate most of it and you’re telling us now ?? However when our waiter arrived and got explained the situation he apologized accepting it was his fault, again repeatedly .. He tried to offer us a new meal but of course my husband was full. He offered dessert , we refused. We finally accepted a small glass of wine each. Our experience however was somewhat ruined.

  • Jasinthan K.

    Jasinthan K.2 reviews

    February 24, 2023

    8/10

    We had a good experience. The briyani was very tasty. They can check their price and reduce a little bit..

  • Jonathan F.

    Jonathan F.6 reviews

    February 10, 2023

    10/10

    Always amazing food!

  • Nadia c.16 reviews

    December 3, 2022

    8.5/10

    The food was good (but not the best Indian I had, that's for sure). Lamb kebab with vegies was very basic, almost no spices...not marinated even thought it was written in the menu. Curry was good. They don't ask which level of spiciness you want. Our food was not spicy at all.

  • James B.2 reviews

    November 28, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing

Tripadvisor reviews

3 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.