Back

Reviews La Malquerida

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1223 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Laura D.
    Laura D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable. Repetiré seguro.

  2. David M.
    David M.
    • 62 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cómo siempre todo muy bueno.

  3. Antonio B.
    Antonio B.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Buen trato y buen ambiente.

  4. ANTONIO  G.
    ANTONIO G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    REPETIREMOS

  5. Amadeo H.
    Amadeo H.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Restaurante correcto , repetiremos

  6. Sabrina G.
    Sabrina G.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Crema catalana imperdibile!

  7. Stelios T.
    Stelios T.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    On a Sunday night. Local restaurant. Almost empty. Food below average

  8. Liz S.
    Liz S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Had a great evening trying proper Valencian food and drink. BRAVO ????????????

  9. Anabel G.
    Anabel G.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Normal, sin mas

  10. Jose G.
    Jose G.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bien

  11. Lorena I.
    Lorena I.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Volveremos!!!!!

  12. Cristina P.
    Cristina P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  13. Giampiero P.
    Giampiero P.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo cibo

  14. Robert A.
    Robert A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great fun night....

  15. Steven K.
    Steven K.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Really old fashioned Spanish taverna,nice lady serving. Had to have a set meal,probably because it was a Monday evening. However food very tasty and wine excellent.

  16. Jorge F.
    Jorge F.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    sencillo

  17. Filip K.
    Filip K.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Really good restaurant with homemade cuisine plates, Spanish atmosphere and really cordial and friendly workers. I recommend their filled chicken breast with mushrooms and tapas. Special mention to the waitress really friendly and polite. Really recommended!

  18. Luis G.
    Luis G.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Volveremos

  19. Antonio Jesús F.
    Antonio Jesús F.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente comida y ambiente. La pechuga de Doña Antonia y la croqueta espectaculares. Repetiremos seguro.

  20. Jesus E.
    Jesus E.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Muy buen servicio!

  21. Alba s.
    Alba s.
    • 56 reviews
    8.5/10

    ????????

  22. Jose D.
    Jose D.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien

  23. Alejandro P.
    Alejandro P.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Recomendable.

  24. fdaarch H.
    fdaarch H.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    It is difficult to rate our meal last night. My wifes aubergine/mozzarella/ham stack was good as were our chocolate cakes but my black angus steak was disappointing. The meat was sweet but separating it from the gristle was a challenge. Our waitress was very helpful though and the restaurant decor was interesting in a positive way.

  25. Henry P.
    Henry P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good

  26. Montse r.
    Montse r.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente

  27. Pablo D.
    Pablo D.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    muy bueno

  28. Vicky c.
    Vicky c.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    muy recomendable, nos gusto, repetiremos

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Algun detalle negativo.

  30. Mariela G.
    Mariela G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Volveré, seguro

  31. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    .

  32. Dany A.
    Dany A.
    • 48 reviews
    9.5/10

    Not impressive from outside but when go in its really nice Food is very good (tapas) and fresh Wine list is riched .we tried a valencia wine proposed by the Owner and it was really good. If you are in Valencia you should eat in this restaurant No english menu but you can trust what they propose for you

  33. Christian L.
    Christian L.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Very good food, extraordinary service.

  34. Raúl R.
    Raúl R.
    • 163 reviews
    8/10

    Perfecto relación calidad precio repetiremos

  35. Sara p.
    Sara p.
    • 134 reviews
    9/10

    Segunda cena en poco tiempo y hemos quedado igual de satisfechos. Muy buenos los platos nuevos que hemos probado, buen servicio y ambiente.Muy recomendable. Por poner un pero resulta muy raro que no hagan el descuento en los postres como en el resto de restaurantes.

  36. Ainara S.
    Ainara S.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una bonita presentación de los platos, muy buenos y acompañado todo de una decoración diferente y un buen trato por parte de los camareros. Recomendable.

  37. Agnes M.
    Agnes M.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Le thon était un peu sec et l'accompagnement inexistant. Malgré cela les autres plats étaient corrects et l'accueil très sympa

  38. - -.
    - -.
    • 6 reviews
    5/10

    Después de leer los comentarios, se ajustaban a la realidad, Una foto-cuadro en el suelo tapando un armario con los manteles; la carta de los vinos amplia pero elegimos y no tenían varios, tal y como habíamos leído. La camarera era joven e iba bastante perdida. El encargado solo se dignó, a comentarnos las condiciones del tenedor, donde no entraban, ni bebidas, ni postres, ni cafés, y en vez de colaborar con el correcto funcionamiento del local, estaba mirando internet por la pantalla de su monitor. La comida correcta, pero la presentación de la pechuga no era adecuada, aparte de que le dijeron a mi mujer que era empanada y para nada, ya que era con una salsa. Personalmente me pareció bastante decepcionante, ya que como casi siempre ocurre con el tenedor si no vas con la oferta en mi vida se me ocurriría volver.

  39. Eva  S.
    Eva S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice traditional restaurant, great tapas, good value, good atmosphere, friendly service. It helps to understand the Spanish menu or you can have an adventure. We had a great wine recommendation.

  40. Jack H.
    Jack H.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Although we booked via internet and had a VLC card for discount we did not get discount!