Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Moroccan Traditional

Reviews - La Mamounia

9.1/10
585
33 Avenue Félix Faure, 26000 ValenceSee map

Average price €31

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent585 reviews
9.3/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Francoise c.

    April 21, 20225 reviews

    9/10

    , calme , beau decor , bonne cuisine : un bon moment ,Merci

  • Jean-marie v.

    January 16, 202246 reviews

    6/10

    Tadjin poulet gluant et mini poulet de basse extraction

  • Aurelie V.

    July 9, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Maje B.

    August 22, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    My husband had the tangine and I had the couscous with chicken. The food was excellent. Dessert was a fig tort with lavender ice cream, just superb.

  • Serge O.

    March 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    Très bien

  • Fiona W.

    June 21, 20191 review

    10/10

    Highly recommend this restaurant. From the attractive decor, friendly and professional staff and delicious food. Was a real find on our holiday in France.

  • PIERRE D.

    March 28, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nousreviendrons

  • Nicolas d.

    December 21, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent couscous avec portions généreuse. Service attentionné

  • - -

    November 23, 20182 reviews

    8/10

    Sympa

  • - -

    September 8, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    A CONSEILLER

  • - -

    April 18, 20175 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente pastilla et couscous! Service tres agreable. A recommander sans hesitation .

  • - -

    March 6, 20165 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was great and the stuff was excellent. Spoke even a good English Our first marrocan restaurant - we loved it!

Tripadvisor reviews

352 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation