Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - La Manufacture

9.1/10
487
Rue Notre Dame du Sommeil 12-20, 1000 BrusselsSee map

Average price €52

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent490 reviews
9/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Eiður A.

    December 4, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Really nice food and quite large portions. Large restaurant space in an old printing hall and later a leather goods store. Quite cozy. Service was very, very good. Recommended.

  • Jan Gerrit W.

    October 9, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Goed eten, masr prijzig.

  • Jean P.

    February 29, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good food, cosy atmosphere, very friendly staff, only a bit noisy when full

  • Fernando R.

    February 15, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent choice for a relaxing dinner with friends or your partner. We Will repeat the experience for sure. Quality food and good service. Good job!

  • Begona E.

    January 25, 20204 reviews

    8/10
  • Bart H.

    January 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    Perfect !

  • Steffen O.

    December 6, 20191 review

    9/10

    Super experience, very kind and professional waiters. Food was really tasty, but portions were not very large.

  • Ralph P.
    Ralph P.

    October 11, 201921 reviews

    10/10

    Always a pleasure to eat at La Manufacture

  • Janine C.
    Janine C.

    September 21, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Great place, great staff and great food. We had a great night! Food was delicious and presented well and we were lucky to enjoy the outside terrace.

  • Paul C.

    September 11, 201997 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent lunch, très bien ficelé. Copieux.

  • Tom V.

    June 14, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Sokaina J.

    May 3, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant!

  • Ricardo M.

    April 27, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    Great food and service!

  • Ineke K.

    April 4, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Good food and great place to have dinner with bigger group, not too noisy either. We'll come back.

  • Laura D.
    Laura D.

    February 22, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service !

  • - -

    November 29, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Pla

  • Michael B.

    October 13, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, waiters very attentive, relaxing atmosphere

  • Pieter d.

    September 5, 20185 reviews

    5.5/10

    The restaurant was completely empty besides one other table. This did not contribute to the atmosphere in the establishment.

  • Ralph P.
    Ralph P.

    June 16, 201821 reviews

    10/10

    Another great meal at one of my favourite Brussels restaurants

  • Justin S.

    May 31, 20181 review

    10/10

    We chose to sit outside as the indoor area was rather warm, and the smokers were rather annoying.

  • Nicky B.

    May 15, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    Good as always

  • - -

    April 25, 20181 review

    7/10
  • Billy L.

    March 29, 20181 review

    10/10

    Juste excellent. Rien à dire.

  • - -
    - -

    January 31, 20181 review

    6/10
  • - -

    November 14, 20171 review

    10/10

    Very good restaurant, you won't be disappointed. A bit expensive.

  • Janice R.

    November 9, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10

    GREAT SETTING AND REALLY GOOD FOOD

  • - -

    November 3, 20171 review

    10/10

    Well informed and pleasant service. The food was beautifully presented and delicious.

  • - -

    October 7, 20171 review

    10/10

    Un seul petit point négatif un fameux courant d'air par moment.

  • paula t.

    September 16, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -
    - -

    September 9, 20171 review

    10/10

    Excellent menu agrémenté par les suggestions malines du sommelier

  • - -

    September 8, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Carte variée, mets trés fins, excellents vins

  • Ralph P.
    Ralph P.

    July 1, 201721 reviews

    10/10

    Another good meal in a pleasant atmosphere at La Manufacture

  • Santiago S.

    July 1, 20176 reviews

    7.5/10

    Cucicuça!!!

  • Tamara M.
    Tamara M.

    July 1, 20171 review

    9/10

    Really fancy, both food and atmosphere.

  • Roger s.

    June 22, 201732 reviews

    9/10

    Really interesting menu in a great restaurant with wonderful foid. Definitely would return

  • Sydney V.
    Sydney V.

    June 21, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    I really loved this place. Every course was delicious and the service was attentive and friendly, what a great find! We'll definitely be back.

  • Helle D.

    May 26, 20174 reviews

    8.5/10

    A hidden gem away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Great food and service.

  • Andrés R.
    Andrés R.

    February 17, 20171 review

    10/10

    Great place for a romantic dinner. We went for the lamb and the cod and they were awesome. The waiters were really nice and paid attention to every detail. Go for the mix of desserts. It is worth it!

  • Jaap S.

    October 29, 201615 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, warm atmosphere!

  • Sorin F.

    April 15, 20168 reviews

    9/10

    Nice resto, but the neighborhood is not so attractive.

Tripadvisor reviews

448 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation