Back

Reviews La Manufacture

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 461 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jean P.
    Jean P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food, cosy atmosphere, very friendly staff, only a bit noisy when full

  2. Fernando R.
    Fernando R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent choice for a relaxing dinner with friends or your partner. We Will repeat the experience for sure. Quality food and good service. Good job!

  3. Begona E.
    Begona E.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant is in a secluded street not far from Saint Catherine area. The setting is very nice and modern. The food is excellent as it is the wine list. Service is very welcoming and efficient. And they even have a valet parking service which in that area is very convenient.

  4. Bart H.
    Bart H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect !

  5. Steffen O.
    Steffen O.
    • one review
    9/10

    Super experience, very kind and professional waiters. Food was really tasty, but portions were not very large.

  6. Ralph P.
    Ralph P.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Always a pleasure to eat at La Manufacture

  7. Janine C.
    Janine C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great place, great staff and great food. We had a great night! Food was delicious and presented well and we were lucky to enjoy the outside terrace.

  8. Paul C.
    Paul C.
    • 83 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent lunch, très bien ficelé. Copieux.

  9. Tom V.
    Tom V.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food which is completed by a more than excellent service ... staff makes you feel welcome as from the moment you walk in... Food wise : top quality products- very good cuisine - interesting wine cart too !

  10. Sokaina J.
    Sokaina J.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant!

  11. Ricardo M.
    Ricardo M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Great food and service!

  12. Ineke K.
    Ineke K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and great place to have dinner with bigger group, not too noisy either. We'll come back.

  13. Laura D.
    Laura D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service !

  14. DE VEYLDER L.
    DE VEYLDER L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Pla

  15. Michael B.
    Michael B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, waiters very attentive, relaxing atmosphere

  16. Pieter d.
    Pieter d.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    The restaurant was completely empty besides one other table. This did not contribute to the atmosphere in the establishment.

  17. Ralph P.
    Ralph P.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Another great meal at one of my favourite Brussels restaurants

  18. Justin S.
    Justin S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We chose to sit outside as the indoor area was rather warm, and the smokers were rather annoying.

  19. Nicky B.
    Nicky B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Good as always

  20. Juliet Y.
    Juliet Y.
    • one review
    7/10

    We arrived on time at 7:30 for our reservation. The restaurant was still quite empty (just having opened at 7:00) but we felt really rushed to order, eat and leave. The food was pretty good by Brussels standards but we didn't feel very welcome.

  21. Billy L.
    Billy L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Juste excellent. Rien à dire.

  22. James D.
    James D.
    • one review
    6/10

    For the price I would have expected better. The food was good but not worth what we paid. The presentation and preparation was average. When you go for a top quality restaurant and pay a top end price I would expect more. Disappointing experience. Would not return.

  23. Eleonora T.
    Eleonora T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good restaurant, you won't be disappointed. A bit expensive.

  24. Janice R.
    Janice R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    GREAT SETTING AND REALLY GOOD FOOD

  25. Richard C.
    Richard C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Well informed and pleasant service. The food was beautifully presented and delicious.

  26. Michel B.
    Michel B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un seul petit point négatif un fameux courant d'air par moment.

  27. paula t.
    paula t.
    • one review
    10/10

    Incredible food, great atmosphere. I took my husband for his birthday during a surprise trip to Brussels and this restaurant did not disappoint. We often eat in London and this was of the same quality and well worth every penny thank you.

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent menu agrémenté par les suggestions malines du sommelier

  29. DE VEYLDER L.
    DE VEYLDER L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Carte variée, mets trés fins, excellents vins

  30. Ralph P.
    Ralph P.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Another good meal in a pleasant atmosphere at La Manufacture

  31. Santiago S.
    Santiago S.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Cucicuça!!!

  32. Tamara M.
    Tamara M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really fancy, both food and atmosphere.

  33. Roger s.
    Roger s.
    • 32 reviews
    9/10

    Really interesting menu in a great restaurant with wonderful foid. Definitely would return

  34. Sydney V.
    Sydney V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I really loved this place. Every course was delicious and the service was attentive and friendly, what a great find! We'll definitely be back.

  35. Helle D.
    Helle D.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    A hidden gem away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Great food and service.

  36. Andrés R.
    Andrés R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place for a romantic dinner. We went for the lamb and the cod and they were awesome. The waiters were really nice and paid attention to every detail. Go for the mix of desserts. It is worth it!

  37. Jaap S.
    Jaap S.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, warm atmosphere!

  38. Sorin F.
    Sorin F.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Nice resto, but the neighborhood is not so attractive.

  39. Dmytro P.
    Dmytro P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    After 6 years in Belgium and having been to many differnet places, this one must have had the nicest service we have experienced in Brussels. The space is quite impressive. I loved that there is a sense of space and air both around and above you. There eas no music when we visited, an excellent point because the conversation around you is the beat background. The food was delicious with a hint of sophistication. The dishes are sufficiently big, and diverse both on the menu and within one plate. The prices are above average, but not extraordinary. The Fork's assessment of ~35pp is about right. All in all, I will recommend this as one of the top 10 places to visit in Brussels. Top 5 perhaps, depending on budget.

  40. Anna T.
    Anna T.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Creme brulée was perfect!